Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jennifer
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2106
Property
We loved your cabin!! Thank you for letting us stay. Our only regret was having to leave. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Phillip
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property
Drove all over Sylva, Franklin, Highlands and Nantahala to look at waterfalls. The hikes were worth it. We had a wonderful time here at the cabin. This cabin had all the amenities of Home. Mountain Aire is great for sleep. Looking forward to returning.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Gabrielle
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
Wonderful cozy cabin with great views. We enjoyed the hot tub and clear nights sky's. What a great place to relax and unwind.
View Property: Sunrise Above the Clouds
Tristan
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property
Very friendly booking staff. There were no kitchen knives only steak knives upon arrival. We called and the next day a new set of knives were waiting for us. Great Service.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Lisa
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property
Thank you for always being so nice and helpful and making the whole experience easy and stress free.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Tracy
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we contacted through either telephone or email was always very cordial and attentive to our needs.
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
Claudine
Fuquay-Varina, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy booking process and friendly staff
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Sarah
Camden, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Tyler
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Scratching Post
Meredith
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Kelli was most helpful in accommodating our needs for our stay. Always available for any questions I had.
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Pamela
Grimesland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Kelli Hoy was very helpful and she was extremely fast to respond to all my questions and concerns.
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Ken
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Kathleen
Boynton Beqch, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Sky
Collins
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Deena
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property
We came here for Thanksgiving. We had a wonderful time with all the grandchildren and great grandchildren on the Polar Express. This cabin had great views and was beautiful inside and out. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Brian
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Stacey
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Branch
Tyler
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
We had a lovely time visiting. We rally enjoyed our Thanksgiving Here.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Chirstopher
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
Wonderful kid free friend vacation. Loved the hot and the beautiful porch. We will be back and we may even bring the kids.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Scott
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
We dorve up from Ft. Myers FL not knowing what to expect since we don't really have fall or winter weather there. The trees leaves and colors were a wonderful experience for us. We love it and can't wait to come back.
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Gwendolyn
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
We enjoyed the fall colored trees along with the beautiful mountains. The cabin was so beautiful!. We loved our stay.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Sara
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
This is our 2nd Thanksgiving staying at your most beautiful cabin. Thank you for hosting. We hope that we are able to return next Thanksgiving and become regulars. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Kelly
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
Everyone at this company was so friendly and easy to deal with! We are already planning a trip with the other side of the family and can hopefully stay in one of your properties. I would highly recommend this company and house to anyone.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Cynthia
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
Many Memories were made here. We will tell our friends. Thanksgiving 2016
View Property: Misty Mountain
Justin
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our stay here. Thank you for sharing your cabin with us. We hope to spend much more time up here soon.
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat