Arriving: Departing:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Get Away From It All Easy Access
Pet Friendly Near Whitewater Rafting
Near Tsali Bike Trail Near Fontana Lake
Near Cherokee Motorcycle Accessible
King Size Bed Internet
Hot Tub Game Tables/Video Games
Fire Pit Breathtaking View
Jetted Bath Tub Bring Your Fishing Pole






Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 10
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
forest city, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
Women on the phone were very helpful and made sure we had everything we needed.
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
The one time I called with a question, the staff was very friendly and nice. We really enjoyed our trip. The cabin and view were fantastic. I highly recommend this rental company and their property.
Grand Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
No problems at all. Everyone I met was very friendly and helpful. This was our fifth time with GSCR. No need to switch or even look at other rentals.
Lavergne, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Pleasant
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2014
Property Manager
Graham, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2014
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with your staff. Excellent service! Beautiful cabin, great view! The two comfortable chairs in front of the huge windows were greatly enjoyed...the view is great from many areas, from the kitchen sink to the Master Bedroom. Loved the screened porch and the covered porch. Also enjoyed hiking the mountain roads through the neighborhood...gorgeous, peaceful area. This was a wonderful Fall Vacation. We look forward to returning! Very pleased with the cabins and the people . Used Great Smokys for years...would not want to rent from any other company.
Dhahran , SA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Evans, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Screven, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Team members gave us directions that were extremely easy to follow and got us directly to the cabin. And it was not an easy place to find. Never would of found it without the directions. Property was exactly what we were hoping for and MORE. We are already planning for our next visit.
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
I called several times when I was trying to make a decision on booking a cabin. I ask lots of questions because I like to get good firsthand info when making an important decision like booking a vacation with family. EVERY TIME I called the office personnel were extremely friendly and SOOOO helpful. Also they were very knowledgeable about details concerning the various cabins. They asked what I expected and then matched me with a cabin. It was great. The staff is excellent.
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. This property is situated perfectly for a getaway where you will me using the property as a "base" to explore all the activities in the area. It is easy to get into town for groceries/shopping/activities as well as traveling to the park and other areas. It is remote enough to be quiet and private and yet easy to get in and out. This was a sisters getaway to see the area where our great grandparents lived. We were able to travel in to Asheville and surrounding counties to do some further genealogy research and still have time to go through the park and see the beautiful sights and enjoy the activities.
Stateville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
This was 1st time using GSMCR & very pleased with our stay & service. Will use again.
Roanoak, VA
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property ( Bears Den )
Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. The Smokey Mountains are never a disappointment. The leaves were beautiful and the cabin was well equipped with things most places never think of. TI was refreshing to be able to relax and find somewhere that was pet friendly. My dog enjoyed her time here just as much as we did. Also I can't rave about the customer service.
Sandborn, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2014
Property Manager
You guys made it so simple and easy. We made one phone call while we were there about finding firewood and the lady was so nice on the phone. Would recommend you to anyone. Must say you have yourself a returning customer. Thank you. Much nicer and very clean compared to others.
Clover, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2014
Property Manager
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2014
Property Manager
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone's always been friendly & helpful when we call to ask questions and/or book. Lovely property & just exactly what we were looking for on this particular visit, which was something close to the casino with a hot tub & easy access. This is 3rd or 4th cabin we've rented from Great Smokys & it's always been a good experience so it's the first website we check for availability when we're ready to come back to the area.
Property ( Bears Den )
Charelston, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
The team was always professional and prompt in responding to any questions. Booking time away has never been easier! Thanks GSCR, I've already recommended you to several people. Arrived at the cabin to find everything as expected and then some. Never before have I been able to go into relax mode so quickly. Everything was ready to go, all we had to do was unpack our groceries and RELAX! Thank you for a wonderful experience. We decided for a few extra dollars a night, over the cost of a hotel, to book a cabin. After many hours of searching I kept coming back to your website. It seemed more comprehensive and up to date, and easy to use. After my experience with your staff, a wonderful trip, and a beautiful cabin, my search will take MUCH less time for our return trip(s). Thank you!
Hateville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2014
Property Manager
The team was great and made me feel very welcomed..I called to inquire about Milestone for my honeymoon, I was on the phone for about 5 mins before I knew I had made the right choice. Then after putting down the deposit, I experienced some credit card fraud a few months after and thought it would be a problem when I called to make sure I still had the cabin and once again it was great, friendly service. I just switched card numbers and went ahead and paid the remainder of my balance and just as explained..2 weeks before I was to arrive I received a pass code and directions that were awesome by the way, didn't get lost once and it was around midnight..
Fortville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Amazing! The staff were very helpful over the phone when we were looking for our perfect honeymoon spot! They led us right to the spot that had just what we asked for! Perfect, beautiful, couldn't be better! The customer service was wonderful from the beginning. Very quick to respond and easy to work with.
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Members of your team were very kind, friendly, and helpful. Excellent stay. We were very happy with this house. Great Smokys Cabin Rentals had choices that just fit our needs best. The location was good. They offered pet friendly rentals. Wanted to see the area more, including Joyce Kilmer Memorial Forest, Cade's Cove, and spend some time around Bryson City and Great Smoky Mountains National Park.
Richlands, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful in every way! Greatly appreciate the directions provided by the staff because our GPS is worthless in the mountain area! Extremely pleased and loved the house we stayed in! Nice clean house at a great price.
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Easiest cabin rental experience I've ever had. The cabin was exactly as advertised, very clean, no problems at all. Will definitely stay again in the future. Your willingness to help me find a last minute cabin rental and the cost was good.
indian land, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was great. The property was amazing. Very secluded and peaceful.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
We arrived about an hour before check-in. When we called to see if we could go in the cabin, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the cabin. It was in a great location, clean and beautiful. The views were perfect. Everything was perfect at this cabin. We didn't find ourselves wanting anything else to make our vacation perfect. The deck area where the table and chairs are is so great. We sat out there almost all of the time. It offers comfort and great views. Also the hot tub. It was very new and clean and had a lot of jets. Perfect after hiking all day.
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was great! The view from the loft was amazing at sunrise! The cabin looked great from the pictures!
Swoope, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Always got right back to me if I had a question. Our family had a great time. This was the perfect home if you have a large family coming together. Met my expectations ! Please tell your housekeeper she did a great job! Your site was very user friendly. And you showed lots of photos. Everyone wants to see photos! Camped at Timberlake with family for many years. The kids were all grown up and thought it would be fun to get together. One of the reasons we picked this home was the open kitchen and the three living room couches. There was plenty of seating for everyone, and the kitchen was open so if it was your turn to cook, you did not miss out on anything! And then the fireplaces were lots of fun.
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property Manager
Accommodating and friendly
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014
Property Manager
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Spoke with Cathy on numerous ocaissions during the intial cabin selection process. She was absolutly great to work with. She gave us all of the information we needed and helped us pick the right cabin as we were looking at a couple of cabins in your rental group.
BLOOMINGTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property Manager
Franklin, TN, USA
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
Great communication and thorough instructions
We'll be back!
Buffton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
Durango, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
My partner and I have stayed in places in the past that have not been up to our standards. We saw great smoky cabin rentals on the Internet and decided to give them a try. We went to the rental office in person to see if we could get some help finding a cabin that fit our needs. The wonderful lady that helped us found the most amazing little cabin for us to stay in.. (The bearhug). She was very helpful, very friendly, and had a great sense of humor!!! I give her a lot of credit for making our stay so enjoyable. The place was clean, great location, and well taken care of. It had all the amenities needed for a nice day out in the country. We could have easily have gone to another company had it not been for the helpful person that was persistent in helping us find a lovely, romantic (AND affordable) place. To visit the great Smoky Mountains. I have always wanted to visit the area and The little bear hug cabin was the icing on the cake.
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
Reidsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! I have rented many cabins in the past but never had the rental agency call me on the day of check in to make sure everything was acceptable. We were very impressed. My son is a freshman at WCU and it was family weekend. I was very pleased and plan to come again but for a longer stay.
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Very good
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Team members were very nice and helpful! Property was great!
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome and far out! I would love to come back to stay longer. The view was great. I wanted to show my sister who is still here visiting from Oregon the smoky mountain.
Saint joseph, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
We received the direction and information on the cabin in a timely manner. We loved the view from this property. We did not like the road condition to this property.
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice cabin with beautiful long range mountain views. We have stayed in a number of cabins in the TN mountains and this one beats those hands down. Needed 4 bedrooms in a secluded setting that was nicely furnished and this one fit our needs.
Hixon, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Kelli was GREAT!!!! Enjoyed the property and atmosphere. Beautiful cabin and wonderful time with my family. Your customer service representative - Kelly - was wonderful. I chose it because she sent me information immediately and followed up with a phone call.
12345678910 Next >