Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Darla
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is friendly, professional and always available.
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Christinia
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property
We have enjoyed our stay at Big Timber Lodge! It is one of the prettiest cabins I have ever seen. I used to visit the Almond Boat Dock as a kid so it was nice to be able to show my kids the same boat dock. Fontana is a magical place for me and my family and Big Timber Lodge is perfection.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Melissa
Gilman, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Lana
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Steve
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
First time to NC-What a great area. Had lots of fun enjoyed the food , loved the cabin with the awesome views. Glad to spend the time with my husband, son and family. Hope to do this again soon.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Aileen
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
We had a great time. Wish we could stay have stayed longer! The cabin was perfect!
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Tammy
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property
A very comfortable cabin in a peaceful setting. Hope to make it back next year.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Marc
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property
We had a great stay. Felt secluded yet minutes to Cherokee and Bryson City. We loved just riding and looking at the amazing views. We can't wait to return.
View Property: Big Bear Retreat
Kristi
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful, they called me at the cabin to make sure we arrived safely and told me to have a wonderful weekend. The call made me feel very welcome.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Doug
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was helpful and friendly
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Richard
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property
Thanks so for having us this week in your adorable little cabin. We thoroughly enjoyed the morning views and late nights in the hot tub. Getting away in the mountains is our favorite trips. But your cabin stands out the most.
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Dishant
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property
We had an awesome stay!! Everything was Perfect! W hope to come back soon.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Alex
Archdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great, answered all my questions and were very helpful.
Property
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
David
douglas, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Lynette
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greens Creek Fishing Retreat
Kerri
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Alex
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
outsatnding
Property
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Edward
Hope Mills, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Angie
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
They were fantastic and patient as our time frames changed quit often due to our scheduling
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Rene
Port st lucie, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Jack
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Melissa
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property
This vacation is just what the doctor ordered! Bear Hug Cabin couldn't have been more perfect. SItting out on the deck in the mornings and evenings watching the "smoke" move through the mountains was magical and romantic. Best Birthday yet. We will be back.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Ronald
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property
We enjoyed this lovely cabin and the scenery. It is truly peaceful and restful.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Kristi
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for this beautiful weekend in such an incredible place. The view changes with the light and is magical. A wonderful experience for everyone. We will be back next year.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
James
PORT ORANGE, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
View Property: Moonstruck at Deep Creek