Arriving: Departing:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Get Away From It All Easy Access
Pet Friendly Near Whitewater Rafting
Near Tsali Bike Trail Near Fontana Lake
Near Cherokee Motorcycle Accessible
King Size Bed Internet
Hot Tub Game Tables/Video Games
Fire Pit Breathtaking View
Jetted Bath Tub Bring Your Fishing Pole


Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 10
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and all instructions were clear. Good directions and we recieved a courtesy heads up call for changes to lockbox code and to advise us of outdoor maintenance so we were not surprised by workers appearing from nowhere. (That has actually happened to us with other rentals)
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Great team! Very friendly and accommodating
cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Nice informative staff , will do anything to help before and after booking
southaven, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Nice informative staff , will do anything to help before and after booking
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Waxhaw, NC, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Had a wonderful time. The cabin is beautiful! All the conveniences of home and more! Our family enjoyed the Great Smoky Mountains Railroad, tubing at Deep Creek, and kayaking at Fontana Lake. Thanks for having us!
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
We had a group of 50 spread over 7 cabins and Cathy, Kelly, Melissa are Rock Stars!!! Their attention to our large group and accommodation of our myriad of requests were met with a smile and can do attitude. No request too big or Small was put off. Their response was immediate and we couldn't be more pleased. Maggie Hutchison has the best team from the office to the maintenance team and the cleaning crew. We will not hesitate to recommend GSCR to any and all that want the perfect getaway in NC.
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
The staff that we dealt with were outstanding. We had to leave a day and a half into our first vacation week due to a family emergency with our little grandson. Many rental companies would have probably told us we should have had rental insurance. Your staff understood our emergency and graciously gave us a voucher to use for all the nights we were unable to stay. We greatly appreciated your understanding and willingness to give us the voucher. We have already recommended your cabin company and Owl's Roost to many of our friends - including a local fishing guide who will be recommending your company to his customers. Your company also does a great job communicating information to us about the rental, directions etc. both initially and then right before our stay. I like that we can just go straight to the cabin and not have to stop at an office to pick up keys, which can sometimes be out of the way.
Statesvillw, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Everybody that I talked too was very friendly and helpful.
Seffner, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
The emails and information was very helpful
Venice, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Communication was always quick and accurate
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
The stay was worry free. It was everything we expected.
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
The stay was worry free. It was everything we expected.
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful. Melissa, in particular, was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with.
saint petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Jenson Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful!
Property ( Twin Oaks )
LAFAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Perkinston, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very courteous!
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
All the staff at the vacation office is very knowledgeable of the properties and was very helpful in assisting me to find the cabin that best suited our family.
Fennville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( Bears Den )
Bunnlevel, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Crozet, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
The management and rental team was terrific. They were very helpful, courteous and made our stay that much more pleasant. Thank you!
Neeses, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
We never saw your team. Everything could be accomplished online. No problems.
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly and we were well informed.
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
August, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
I was impressed that the staff called to make sure we had arrived safely. When she called, we had not left for the cabin yet (some commitments at home), but the directions were great and we found the cabin even in the dark!
Debary, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was as promised
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
When I found your cabin site online I still called to make my reservations & to get help in answering a few questions. The staff was very knowledgeable & friendly & was very helpful in helping me to narrow down which cabin would be the best fit for my family.
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
They were so wonderful and answered all of our questions.
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and response is immediate.
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was quite efficient, to include a phone call the day we arrived to ensure we had made it.
summerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Our primary contact was Kathy and she was extremely friendly and helpful throughout very stage of our stay.
Selma, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Most of my transaction was done via email but the one time I spoke to the staff they were very friendly and answered my questions.
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful staff...answered calls and guided properly
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
They were great, friendly , knowledgable and always ready to take the time to answer questions.
APO, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Always knowledgeable and friendly.
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
I only spoke with one team member who called to see that if we arrived safely and were settled in
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
My son got the cabin for us as a 60th birthday present for me...he is now my favorite child! ;)
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent Service
12345678910 Next >