Arriving: Departing:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Get Away From It All Easy Access
Pet Friendly Near Whitewater Rafting
Near Tsali Bike Trail Near Fontana Lake
Near Cherokee Motorcycle Accessible
King Size Bed Internet
Hot Tub Game Tables/Video Games
Fire Pit Breathtaking View
Jetted Bath Tub Bring Your Fishing Pole






Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 10
Roanoak, VA
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property ( Bears Den )
Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. The Smokey Mountains are never a disappointment. The leaves were beautiful and the cabin was well equipped with things most places never think of. TI was refreshing to be able to relax and find somewhere that was pet friendly. My dog enjoyed her time here just as much as we did. Also I can't rave about the customer service.
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Members of your team were very kind, friendly, and helpful. Excellent stay. We were very happy with this house. Great Smokys Cabin Rentals had choices that just fit our needs best. The location was good. They offered pet friendly rentals. Wanted to see the area more, including Joyce Kilmer Memorial Forest, Cade's Cove, and spend some time around Bryson City and Great Smoky Mountains National Park.
Richlands, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful in every way! Greatly appreciate the directions provided by the staff because our GPS is worthless in the mountain area! Extremely pleased and loved the house we stayed in! Nice clean house at a great price.
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Easiest cabin rental experience I've ever had. The cabin was exactly as advertised, very clean, no problems at all. Will definitely stay again in the future. Your willingness to help me find a last minute cabin rental and the cost was good.
indian land, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was great. The property was amazing. Very secluded and peaceful.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
We arrived about an hour before check-in. When we called to see if we could go in the cabin, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the cabin. It was in a great location, clean and beautiful. The views were perfect. Everything was perfect at this cabin. We didn't find ourselves wanting anything else to make our vacation perfect. The deck area where the table and chairs are is so great. We sat out there almost all of the time. It offers comfort and great views. Also the hot tub. It was very new and clean and had a lot of jets. Perfect after hiking all day.
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was great! The view from the loft was amazing at sunrise! The cabin looked great from the pictures!
Swoope, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Always got right back to me if I had a question. Our family had a great time. This was the perfect home if you have a large family coming together. Met my expectations ! Please tell your housekeeper she did a great job! Your site was very user friendly. And you showed lots of photos. Everyone wants to see photos! Camped at Timberlake with family for many years. The kids were all grown up and thought it would be fun to get together. One of the reasons we picked this home was the open kitchen and the three living room couches. There was plenty of seating for everyone, and the kitchen was open so if it was your turn to cook, you did not miss out on anything! And then the fireplaces were lots of fun.
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property Manager
Accommodating and friendly
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014
Property Manager
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Spoke with Cathy on numerous ocaissions during the intial cabin selection process. She was absolutly great to work with. She gave us all of the information we needed and helped us pick the right cabin as we were looking at a couple of cabins in your rental group.
BLOOMINGTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property Manager
Franklin, TN, USA
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
Great communication and thorough instructions
We'll be back!
Buffton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
Durango, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
My partner and I have stayed in places in the past that have not been up to our standards. We saw great smoky cabin rentals on the Internet and decided to give them a try. We went to the rental office in person to see if we could get some help finding a cabin that fit our needs. The wonderful lady that helped us found the most amazing little cabin for us to stay in.. (The bearhug). She was very helpful, very friendly, and had a great sense of humor!!! I give her a lot of credit for making our stay so enjoyable. The place was clean, great location, and well taken care of. It had all the amenities needed for a nice day out in the country. We could have easily have gone to another company had it not been for the helpful person that was persistent in helping us find a lovely, romantic (AND affordable) place. To visit the great Smoky Mountains. I have always wanted to visit the area and The little bear hug cabin was the icing on the cake.
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
Reidsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! I have rented many cabins in the past but never had the rental agency call me on the day of check in to make sure everything was acceptable. We were very impressed. My son is a freshman at WCU and it was family weekend. I was very pleased and plan to come again but for a longer stay.
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Very good
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Team members were very nice and helpful! Property was great!
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome and far out! I would love to come back to stay longer. The view was great. I wanted to show my sister who is still here visiting from Oregon the smoky mountain.
Saint joseph, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
We received the direction and information on the cabin in a timely manner. We loved the view from this property. We did not like the road condition to this property.
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice cabin with beautiful long range mountain views. We have stayed in a number of cabins in the TN mountains and this one beats those hands down. Needed 4 bedrooms in a secluded setting that was nicely furnished and this one fit our needs.
Hixon, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Kelli was GREAT!!!! Enjoyed the property and atmosphere. Beautiful cabin and wonderful time with my family. Your customer service representative - Kelly - was wonderful. I chose it because she sent me information immediately and followed up with a phone call.
Elkin, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Very good. Stayed before and we love how clean the cabins are.
Chocowinity, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff was very helpful. I love that they were there if we needed them but didn't invade on our visit. The reminders were just perfect. Found your cabin online searching and once we saw it, we loved it. We stopped searching as it had everything we were looking for. The cabin exceeded our expectations in person.
King , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Very good support and everyone very friendly.
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
All done by email, very efficient and timely. A much-needed getaway where we were able to relax as we had hoped. The view is what we chose the house for and we were rewarded each morning and evening. We spent hours on the porch watching the puffy drifting morning clouds, the late afternoon storm clouds and the evening stars.
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Kind friendly staff.
Bradenton, FL
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Wonderful Cabin and great location. We were so close to all of the places we wanted to visit and could come back to a beautiful cozy cabin. What a really great view from the upper deck. We would definitely come here again.
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
It was great.They are really helpful at any time of the day. Wonderful place!! We just love it !!
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
They were kind, friendly, and responding back to matters immediately. We absolutely loved it. We definitely will be coming back! It was so peaceful. The cabin was available for Labor Day Weekend-very easy to find on Google.
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
The team members I spoke with were very friendly and were able to answer my questions without hesitation. It would be impossible not to feel relaxed and comfortable staying in such a lovely place, the views and the accommodations were perfect.
ROANOKE RAPIDS, NC
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
AMAZING!!
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone that we spoke with was incredible professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Our stay was so incredibly relaxing! It was just what we needed to celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary. We can't wait to come back and bring our daughter with us!
Newton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
We all loved this cabin and plan to come back next year!
Johns Creek , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Good experience.
Property ( Bears Den )
Cary, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
GSCR has always treated us very well, and been very helpful. We are a constant customer :) Easy to use web site. Consistent high quality of the cabins. We've rented many times, and have always been greatly satisfied. We loved the view, the cabin, and will likely stay here again.
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
After speaking to several members of your team while arranging our stay, it appears that everyone in your office is very nice and will go the extra mile to be sure your customers are happy. It was a lovely home and fit all of our needs. It was a perfect house for our family. We have never stayed anywhere that the company called us to see if we arrived. Thank you. The reason I chose GSCR is because of the friendly staff. I made several calls to different companies. One told me to just look on the website and I would find what I needed. When you are looking and are not that familiar with the area none of it makes sense. When I called your company the person I spoke with asked me what my needs were and for my email address and before I was finished telling her an entire list of rentals appeared that fit our criteria (price, size, location, etc.) and she talked me through my concerns.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
When I was initially booking my reservation for this location the staff was always friendly and patient with me. I was torn between several different locations. But, Kelly was nice enough with me to explain the difference in all and also suggest certain activities that I was looking for in staying at that location. Kudos to the staff!!! My family and I wanted a getaway that was quiet and private. This cabin offered us all that we were looking for. I can express just how wonderful this place was. Everything we needed to enjoy ourselves was at our fingertips. The cabin was fully stocked with everything the cabin itself was very cozy and inviting. I have already recommended this little piece of heaven to some of my other friends and I look forward to going back there soon. The pricing was reasonable and my husband and I had recently visited the area and thought that would be a nice place to vacation.
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Gray, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
They were helpful and great! They recommended Wildwater and we had a great experience b/c of their guides. Thank you! Our children loved the hottub and the spiral staircase. Two of the outside chairs were wobbly though....need to be fixed or replaced so limited seating on the rockers. It was not very bright light inside. Needs mirror in master bathroom.
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Handled everything perfect.
Erie, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
As a guest, they keep you well informed of all the details leading up to your stay. They are helpful and willing to go out of their way to make your stay perfect! I got exactly what I needed, privacy! With a lot going on in my life, it gave me the opportunity to relax and enjoy some quiet time, which is exactly why I was there! Google search the first time. Repeat customer due to satisfaction, the 2nd visit, with many more to come. I went there for privacy and peace and quiet. I hiked and rode my bike a little and enjoyed the wonderful setting of the cabin!The hot tub was a very relaxing thing to do before bed. I looked forward to it daily!
Property ( Bears Den )
Middlefield, Ohio
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
The cabin was exactly as pictured on the website. It is always nervous booking something online. It was so nice to get away to someplace so beautiful and peaceful. My husband ahs always wanted to come to The Great Smoky Mountains. So this was a great way to make his dream come true.
12345678910 Next >