Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Get Away From It All Easy Access
Pet Friendly Near Whitewater Rafting
Near Tsali Bike Trail Near Fontana Lake
Near Cherokee Motorcycle Accessible
King Size Bed Internet
Hot Tub Game Tables/Video Games
Fire Pit Breathtaking View
Jetted Bath Tub Bring Your Fishing Pole


Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 10
Fort Meade, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived to town earlier than expected and were able to make arrangements with Cathy to check in early. She even recommended some places for us to visit while we were waiting for the house to be cleaned from the previous guests.
Mocksville, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional
Sneads Ferry, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
WINSTON SALEM, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
ALARKA, North Carolina, Usa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team was awesome a girl Kelly we met was very knowlagable everyone on the staff was very helpful we will be back for sure for the next year and more To come
Abermarle, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating. We had issues with not having a kennel to leave our pet behind and they helped us switch to a pet friendly cabin.
Vale, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team, called me several times leading up to our stay to see if we had any questions
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( Bears Den )
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
KENNESAW, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were awesome, especially during the snow storm, they made sure we were safe and able to get down the mountain. They responded quickly when we called and were very friendly!
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and welcoming over the phone!
the villages, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
Kelly was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. When we had a question or concern she was always easy to reach and prior to our stay she e-mailed all the information quickly and efficiently. Thank you Kelly!
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
It was great. When we first arrived, the lockbox wouldn't open. we called the office and they (Kelly) immediately addressed out situation. It was nice working with the staff and maintenance person.
Property ( Bears Den )
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone for GSCR was accommodating and very friendly. They even called to check on us when we arrived!!!!
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
The best they go above and beyond to help you!
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Cummings, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, professional
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very, very helpful staff and great communication!
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Cades , US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Great knowledgeable people
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
The website is great and the staff was very efficient in responding to our booking request.
Beauford, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property Manager
st helena sc, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
Didn't have to speak with any staff members, because that is how easy it was to book, check in, and check out.
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
The team answered our every question.
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
We had to call several times and received excellent customer service.
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome staff!
High Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Every one was wonderful
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and always ready to help
minneola, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice team!!
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and didn't act like I was bothering them like some other realty companies that I had dealt with in the past. I received a courtesy phone call to make sure that I had arrived ok which I appreciated.
Laurens, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Simply fantastic. Couldn't have asked for better service
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Winston, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice, got back to us very quickly when we inquired.
Biloxi, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Castle Hayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone who answered the phone was so nice and friendly.
Property ( Bears Den )
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Sebring, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and as advertised. I will book again
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to at GSCR was friendly and eager to assist us. Even as we where getting to our cabin we received a call to make sure we found the property and everything was satisfactory to our liking.
Ashford, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful experience.Very prompt returning calls and fixing minor problems. Thanks so much.
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience work with GSMCR. They made booking and getting into our cabin a breeze!
Coral Springs, Fl, United States
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
The booking was super easy and all the information needed was provided.
We loved it, perfect to rest and enjoy nature, we will definitely go again.
12345678910 Next >