Guest Reviews

Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome staff!
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
High Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Every one was wonderful
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and always ready to help
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
minneola, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice team!!
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and didn't act like I was bothering them like some other realty companies that I had dealt with in the past. I received a courtesy phone call to make sure that I had arrived ok which I appreciated.
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Laurens, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Simply fantastic. Couldn't have asked for better service
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Winston, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice, got back to us very quickly when we inquired.
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Biloxi, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Castle Hayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone who answered the phone was so nice and friendly.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Branch
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Sebring, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and as advertised. I will book again
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to at GSCR was friendly and eager to assist us. Even as we where getting to our cabin we received a call to make sure we found the property and everything was satisfactory to our liking.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Ashford, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful experience.Very prompt returning calls and fixing minor problems. Thanks so much.
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience work with GSMCR. They made booking and getting into our cabin a breeze!
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
The booking was super easy and all the information needed was provided.
Property
We loved it, perfect to rest and enjoy nature, we will definitely go again.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property
Had a "Heat Wave" but we really enjoyed the beauty of the Smoky Mountains and loved the cabin. Thank you!!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and polite.
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
The cabin was beautiful we really enjoyed it. The weather was great. We loved the hot tub. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
By far one of the best cabin experiences we have ever had! Perfect cozy cabin for a couple. We were celebrating by wife's college graduation. It was the best way to celebrate. Thank you for opening your cabin out to us.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
It's been 3 years that our families have rented in the mountains for the holidays and this has so far been one of the best!. The kids played together like how we used to back in the day and everything was lovely. We hope to come back next year and snow.
View Property: zMountain Dew Lake House