Guest Reviews

Sanford, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Its was amazingly beautiful. Nice and quiet getaway. Our family enjoyed the mountains, waterfalls and different views in the Smokeys.
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I have dealt with from your team has been extremely friendly, helpful, and able to answer every question I have ever had concerning area, amenities, any issues etc. I brag about your service and cabin selection to everyone and I know a few have actually made it to your cabins for a vacation, and I know for certain I will be back too.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Our team, Kelli especially, was very helpful with any questions and made the experience of working with GSCR that much more enjoyable. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property
Celebrating 30 years of marriage on this trip. We had a wonderful time. Thank you for sharing your cabin with us. The view to and the Xmas decorations were awesome! My Kids and the grand kids came for the weekend. It was there first time in Western North Carolina. The weather was strangely warm for December but we are not complaining.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property
WOW! It has been 6 years since our last visit to Millstone Lodge, but i knew I would be back. Last visit we only had 2 kids now we have 4 kids. They all enjoyed the cabin, hiking with there daddy. We roasted marshmallows and made smores. Last night here we rode the Polar Express. My husband and I enjoyed a spectacular view of the meteor shower last night. Thank you for the great memories.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property
Our family is in town for the Polar Express ride in Bryson City. We could not have imagined a more beautiful cabin to spend some quality time with our family! Thank you for sharing.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property
We had an amazing time at Shooting Star Ridge. We did see an amazing shooting star streak across the entire sky!! The master bedroom was very comfortable and as a bonus the Packers won there game. Thank you for the great memories.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property
This is our 3rd stay at this cabi. It feels like our home away from home. It is always clean and homey, the views spectacular. Bryson City is an amazing town! We enjoyed a ride on the Polar Express. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Z-Sunrise Above the Clouds
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property
We enjoyed the cabin very much! The view is amazing! IT was a wonderful relaxing weekend. We wish we could have stayed longer. Thank you for allowing us to stay here.
View Property: Above The Trees
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property
This is our 3rd stay at this cabin. It feels like our home away from home. It is always clean and homey, the views spectacular. Bryson City is an amazing town! We enjoyed a ride on the Polar Express. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Greer, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2015
Property Manager
This is a beautiful cabin with a wonderful view!! Easy to find, but not too close to neighbors. The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed for a relaxing weekend in the mountains. The bunk beds were perfect for our 4 kids. We will definitely be back.
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2015
Property
Took family on the Polar Express train. Had a wonderful time and wished we could have stayed longer in your beautiful cabin.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2015
Property
We came for a birthday weekend. We enjoyed all the pictures and driving excursions that Swain County and surrounding have to offer.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2015
Property
We came for a birthday weekend. We enjoyed all the pictures and driving excursions that Swain county and surrounding have to offer.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2015
Property Manager
They are all great - they know us and treat us like family.
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2015
Property
A Walk in the Clouds is a dream cabin. My husband and I spent our 4th anniversary here. We went to the casino, feed the bears at the Bear Zoo, had a massage at the cabin and went on a helicopter ride. The view is great to wake up to. We will be back.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2015
Property Manager
Staff very helpful,courteous and efficient.Made the stay easy from the getgo
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
This property was absolutely beautiful, the view in the morning from the room downstairs was the best thing to wake up to. It was extremely clean but at the same time, did not feel "sterile", it had a very warm inviting feel and we felt at home at once.
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great- very informative and helfpul. We actually didn't need to contact them at all, the entire weekend we were visiting.
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Ardsley, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy and efficient to work with. Knowledgable about the property and area.
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
High Point, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property
The staff was great, very informative and helpful. We actually didn't need to contact them at all, the entire weekend we were visiting.
View Property: Mountain Aire