Guest Reviews

Brusly, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property
Beautiful views. We had a great time can't wait to come back.
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property
We loved the cabin, view porch, and hot tub. We loved cooking on the grill and eating out side on the deck. It was everything we had hoped for and more. What a great getaway we will be back.
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property
Beautiful Views. We had a great time can't wait to come back.
View Property: Z-Sunrise Above the Clouds
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
The team at GSCR was great, I really appreciate the fact that they sent several emails to make sure that I had the information I needed to locate the property and gain access upon my arrival. I also appreciate that they contacted me via phone on the day we arrived to make sure we had no issues checking in.
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly friendly and accommodating. Absolutely stellar.
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zMountain Dew Lake House
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zHummingbird Hollow
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property
Our vacation started off horrible for my husbands 60th birthday. But we called GSCR and were able to get this great cabin. We even extended our stay. We have had a great time so far and are so lucky to have gotten this cabin and our vacation was saved. We will be back. Thank you for saving our vacation.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property
The cabin and view are beautiful. The cabin is clean and comfortable. Great place to get away from a busy life. Thank you for sharing your cabin with us.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Perfect location. Ten minutes from rafting, zip lining, horseback riding. 20 minutes from hiking at Deep Creek. The cabin was beautiful and everything was in perfect working order down to every light bulb. The view was gorgeous.
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hilltop
Deerborn, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property
Perfect location. Ten minutes from rafting, zip lining, horseback riding. 20 minutes from hiking at Deep Creek. The cabin was beautiful and everything was in perfect working order down to every light bulb. The view was gorgeous.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Rocky Point, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Bostwick, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property
We spent a very lovely week of our honeymoon here. Thank you we will be back
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property
Peak Colors! Beautiful Views! We rode the train the gorge. The scenery was great. The cabin was perfect Thank you.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Saint Marys, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience! This was one of the most beautiful cabins we have ever stayed in. So clean, neat and well taken care of. The views were amazing!
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet