Guest Reviews

Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Easy to get last-minute booking. Pleasantly surprised by call to assure we got in ok on day of arrival. Customer service is what sets folks apart..
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Tarboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
High Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for a great cabin. The cabin was so clean and pretty. The view is amazing. I never imagine that the cabin would be this nice. Everything was so organized. We had a great time and we carried so much memories.
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for a great cabin. The cabin was so clean and pretty. The view is amazing. I never imagine that the cabin would be this nice. Everything was so organized. We had a great time and we carried so much memories.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property
Hello we were happy to spend at the Bear's Den Cabin. We had a wonderful We had wonderful time here. It was very nice and clean. A great environment and such nice people.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property
What a nice property- perfect for my wife and I. We look forward to coming back here again.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property
We came here for William's birthday. We had so much fun going to Cherokee and New Found Gap to sight see and enjoyed riding the Blue Ridge Parkway. We saw elk, turkey and were visited by a beautiful humming bird every morning.
View Property: zHummingbird Hollow
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
the staff was very thorough in communicating details about the reservation, follow ups.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property
Coming from Augusta GA this was the perfect weekend getaway! The cabin and the view are beautiful. Didn't get to do all the fun and exciting activities this place had to offer in the short amount of time we stayed. But we still had an amazing family vacation. Definitely plan on returning.
View Property: Above The Trees
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful sanctuary to come home to after some long and exhausting days. We did the Martin Gap Trial, white water rating and a day in the GSMNP and Gatlinburg and a long day in Ashville.
View Property: zArrowhead Pointe
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property
We had a fantastic time here! The view was great! It was a great way to end Summer vacation! We went rafting and tubing, it was so much fun. The view from the cabin was spectacular. It all equaled an awesome vacation! The mountains in the distance was beautiful.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property
We had a fantastic time here. The view was great. It was a great way to end summer vacation. We view was amazing.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property
We could think of a better way to enjoy the Smoky Mountains! The cabin is comfortable, beautifully decorated and the reviews are spectacular. After hiking and enjoying other outdoor activities it was a pleasure come "home" and relax and enjoy the view then get a peaceful nights sleep. Thank you for the memories.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful week here at Millstone. The cabin is beautiful, comfortable and very well appointed. It is obvious that a lot of time, thought and effort were put into making this a place visitors will want to return to often. I know we will certainly be back.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and all instructions were clear. Good directions and we recieved a courtesy heads up call for changes to lockbox code and to advise us of outdoor maintenance so we were not surprised by workers appearing from nowhere. (That has actually happened to us with other rentals)
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
We have rented from Great Smokys Cabin Rentals for a number of years and have always had a great experience with members of the team. Very friendly and helpful in every way, very easy to work with.
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Great team! Very friendly and accommodating
Property
View Property: The Scratching Post
cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
I spoke to Cathy and Melissa. Both were friendly and helpful. I called a few times because I was making a last minute reservation. Great staff. When I narrowed it down between two cabins, Melissa was able to give me more details to help me choose.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat