Guest Reviews

Elkin, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property
WE had a wonderful time the place was cozy, the view was breath taking. It was just what we were looking for.
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property
We came in for the World Series of Poker. We may not be going home winners but we are going home with so much more. It was so nice to come back to this cabin to relax at we had trouble making our selves go back to the Casino. The lay out of the cabin was so impressive. The waterfalls were awesome to hike to. The deer just stand and star at you up here. This cabin was missing a humming bird feeder. We bought one and left it. And to our surprise you could even hold it in your hand and they will come to you.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property
Amazing cabin! We came as a group of 3 couples. My wife and I were just married 2 weeks ago. So it was sorta our honeymoon. We hiked the local mountains and tried to fish. Great place and Great views.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative. It was relaxation incarnate. Great experience all around.
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful customer service. Very helpful!
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
East Berlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful customer service. Very helpful!
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
NASH RD, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
The team members were great. They helped tremendously from start to finish. They even called to check in on us that we made it up to the cabin ok. We absolutely loved it. The perfect romantic, weekend getaway! I honestly just searched on trip advisor for a cabin and when I saw the price and amenities of this cabin, I picked it. I will definitely be using Great Smokys Cabin Rentals again. We hiked different trails and looked for waterfalls and went to the casino. It was my 6 year wedding anniversary!
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property
We love The Dream Catcher! My husband and I came to celebrate our 2 year anniversary and have kept saying how relaxing and fun this place is: X-Box, Air Hockey and Hot Tub! We def want to come back!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property
My boyfriend and I, excuse me fianc and I had a blast. Yes he proposed at Charlie's Bunion on March 31st. We truly enjoyed the cabin and look forward to our return.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Ridgeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
I liked the website...it was organized and full of information. We went on ziplines and horseback riding. The scenery was amazing. Birthday weekend getaway.
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property
We had an awesome time!! The kids really enjoyed the Jacuzzi and Air Hockey Table. The whole weekend was so fun and relaxing. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Baraboo, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Inman, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin we found seemed to be the best option for the price. Great value!
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property
Our stay was wonderful! We enjoyed the fantastic view and all the extra's that were provided. We are looking forward to coming back again. Thanks to Cathy for all of her help. What a great customer service rep! Also, wanted to mention how clean and fresh everything was. I felt very at home in this beautiful "chalet." I have recommended this cabin to my family and coworkers.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cabin with us. We loved the view and can't wait to come back.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
Working with Cathy was a blast! She was friendly and most helpful! She made sure to call me and update me as it got closer to the rental time, always picked up the phone for me, and put me in great hands once she was gone for the weekend!! Exemplary Service!
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at the office was responsive, informative, professional and courteous. It was perfect for a long weekend getaway. We enjoyed the hot tub and made 'smores around the fire pit. It was tastefully decorated and well located near cute, clean little Bryson City and Cherokee.
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful, able to answer ever questions thoroughly. Most amazing vacation. Great couple getaway. Relaxing and fun, it was wonderful. Cheapest, prettiest, best location. Altogether amazing.
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was great! I received a phone call to make sure that we were pleased with our cabin. Great customer service!! Will be back to this cabin! 10 minutes away from Cherokee. The views were magnificent! Loved sitting out on the deck and looking out at the mountain range. The cabin was great - very clean and very pretty! We had a great weekend! Guest services was great in helping me make a decision - my mother is disabled and I wanted to have a master bedroom on the main level. Also wanted a cabin that did not have many stairs to get into the cabin - your representative found two cabins that met these guidelines and we picked Misty Mountain! Everything was exactly as your representative said it would be. Thank you for all of your help - made the visit to Cherokee very easy with my disabled mom!
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Any questions I had were answered promptly and the staff was very courteous and helpful.
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Peachtree corners, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Gilbraltar, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. A remarkable view at a beautiful property. It was perfect.
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat