Guest Reviews

Palm City, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. I have stayed in many rental properties, but this one was top notch in furniture, kitchen amenities. The downstairs area was great for our two small children to play in. AT&T cell phones do not work here. Verizon cell phones could get some signal.
View Property: Eagles Ridge Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property
What a beautiful, peaceful and scenic environment. We had a very relaxing time, hiking, wondering in town and enjoying ice cream. This is a beautiful cabin it was very well maintained and clean.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property
Short weekend away to celebrate our 20th anniversary. It was perfect. Can't wait to bring our kids back. They will love it. Thank you for sharing your gorgeous and cozy cabin with us.
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property
We came for a week. It was wonderful week. Beautiful country! Nice weather while we were here.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property
The view can't be beat! WE really enjoyed the peace and quiet. My young girls likes listening to the birds, owls, woodpeckers and crickets late in the evening. The beds were super comfy. Hope to come back next year.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property
The view can't be beat! We really enjoyed the peace and quiet. My daughters liked listening to the sounds of nature. The beds were super comfy as well. Hope to come back next year.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this cabin. The weather was perfect while we were here. We enjoyed all the amenities of the cabin. Hope to come back soon.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property
We came for a week. It was a wonderful week. Beautiful country! Nice weather while we were here.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
While the website was helpful, it was your staff that helped me make my final decision on which cabin to stay at and their recommendation exceeded my wish list. This was our first stay at this cabin and we are already planing our next visit. This is our 5th stay with you and I don't even think about booking with anyone else, you guys rock!
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property
WE came to the mountains for our last kid free vacation. Our daughter is due at the end of the summer so we thought this would be a good time to get away and relax. We road the train, went to the Biltmore, Fontana Dam, Spent the date boating on lake. We enjoyed lazy mornings with books and coffee in front of the wonderful big window. Our time here has been fun, relaxing and deeply meaningful. We look forward to bringing out daughter back.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
From the very first conversation with staff I felt as if I was family. I really loved the point I received a phone call to see if I had made it, was everything ok,and did I need anything. Communication was outstanding! I was really amazed with everything. What you see on the website is exactly what you see when you arrive. I was speechless!
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Leland, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Keep up what up your doing and this is by far the best property management company we have ever used. This property was like being at home and we did no want to leave the cabin.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property
Wow - what a beautiful cabin with fantastic views. Loved the hot tub and truly relaxed. Thank you for sharing your heaven with us.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very polite and professional
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
I know my Husband worked w/Kathy on getting some flowers delivered. Staff went way above and beyond !!
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property
WE had a lovely, peaceful mini honeymoon here. We enjoyed watching the clouds rise from the valley. It stormed a lot which was beautiful to watch and gave us a good reason to stay in and recover. We slept better that we have in months. Really appreciated the attention to detail in this house.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property
We had a lovely, peaceful mini honeymoon here. We enjoyed watching the clouds rise from the valley. It stormed a lot which was beautiful to watch and gave us a good excuse to stay in and rest and recover. We also really appreciated the attention to detail in the house.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
New London, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Charlestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
WONDERFUL , EASY TO TALK,AND GOOD PRICE
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property
Awesome place. We love it. 5 stars all the way.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property
We had an amazing weekend and the view was breath taking! The cabin was great and had everything we needed. We cannot wait to come back again when we need a family getaway!
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property
We had an amazing weekend and the view was breath taking! The cabin was great and had everything we needed. We cannot wait to come back again when we need a family getaway.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property
We came here for our 1st anniversary and we loved staying here. Its so peaceful and serene, and the views couldnt be better. Thank you so much for opening your beautiful cabin up to us for some much needed R & R away from the business of the rest of the world. We both had very vivid dreams here too so I think the dream catcher works!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge