Guest Reviews

Leland, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed before and the staff are very friendly and helpful and the cabins are great! The hot tub was great and especially the stars at night while relaxing in the hot tub.
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Ridgeway, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
The people I talked with were very friendly and helpful. It was a very nice property and we enjoyed our stay. 41st Wedding Anniversary.
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful! We had no worries during our stay. The cabin and view were wonderful! Everything was very organized and easy to use- which made for a very comfortable stay. It is close enough to the towns and casino for entertainment, and then nice to return in the evening to the cozy, private cabin and incredible mountain view!
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful staff. Nice cabin with excellent view.
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very Helpful Staff when I needed instructions on my stay. It was Amazing!!!
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Quick response time and I was provided with all the information I needed prior to check in. The house was beautiful and just what we had hoped. The line on the front porch was perfect- our dog loved being able to lay in the sun in the morning! We really enjoyed the fire pit and the other amenities of the house! Thanks for a great get away!
View Property: zMountain Aire
Pocomoke, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Lelystad, NL
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property
We had a great time staying here and plan to again soon. Beautiful views and who doesn't love a hot tub with a billion stars? Perfect. Thank you for having this cabin available for us. We have enjoyed it so much.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2015
Property
We loved everything about this gorgeous cabin! Thank you for opening up your home to us. Simply beautiful! we hope to come back when the trees our full.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2015
Property
So peaceful and such an amazing view
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was seamless. When we had an issue with the dishwasher, it was handled. The property is immaculately clean.
Property
I don't think I ever left a comment when we stayed in the summer of 2012. I should have, and now that we are planning a family reunion, we can think of no better place to stay. This log cabin is so beautiful and roomy. The view of the lake is lovely, but the stars at night are breath-taking! In fact, nights in the hot tub or next to the outdoor wood burning fire place were what we enjoyed the most. There are plenty of things to do in the area, all within an hour drive, and we took advantage of them! The roads are paved and in great shape! We like that the property lies within a gated community too. This is the kind of place that my husband and have in mind for retirement, so we can't wait to come back with family and share this gem with them!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Palos Height, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2015
Property Manager
The member of the team were extremely helpful in finding a cabin that for my family perfectly!! We had a great time! The view was gorgeous and the hot tub was nice and relaxing! The house was beautiful and perfect for our family vacation! It was very relaxing after the busy holiday.
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
We come up that way a few times a yr Cathie was super to work with she checked on our travel as we were to be late checking and get directions were spot on. Can't say enough about her and Kelli.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property Manager
Cathy was very responsive and helpful. Thanks! The cabin is new and immaculate. It has great views, hot tub, and a pool table. Adults and kids all had a great time. There are lots of trails within a 30 minute or less drive. I highly recommend this property. It won't disappoint! The great view from both the upper and lower decks that stretched all the way across the back of the house.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Cove Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful cabin. We all went snow and skiing and went shopping down town Bryson City. Loved waking up to this amazing view each morning. We will be returning very soon!
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property
Was great, beautiful house and view. Thank you so much. Till next time.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
COLUMBIA, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCozy Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2015
Property
Enjoyed every minute of our stay in the beautiful dream catcher cabin. Peaceful, tranquil and gorgeous is the only way to explain the scenery and we were here in the winter, looking forward to coming back when everything is in full bloom. Thank you for sharing your cabin. We will be back.
View Property: Dream Catcher
MORGAN CITY, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Everything was so lovely peaceful and clean. It was almost a shame to leave this beautiful property. I loved the picture of the hot tub on the second story.
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Roanoke Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Was emailed directions to cabin which led me right to it. Received acknowledgement phone call by staff member about my arrival. Very pleasant members of your team.
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire