Guest Reviews

Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property Manager
Accommodating and friendly
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property
We came to celebrate my husbands 30th Birthday. It 's been a refreshing stay. the weather has been perfect. Our cabin is delightful. Thank you.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014
Property
Thank you for the wonderful accommodations, the atmosphere, scenery, quietness that the cabin has to offer. The cabin was clean and relaxing, we will not forget. We hope to return soon!
View Property: Mountain Lure
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Spoke with Cathy on numerous ocaissions during the intial cabin selection process. She was absolutly great to work with. She gave us all of the information we needed and helped us pick the right cabin as we were looking at a couple of cabins in your rental group.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property
We very much enjoyed staying in your lovely cabin! Very peaceful, and a great place to stay in comfort with friends. Love the view, loved the area, loved the well stocked and very clean cabin. Thank you for sharing, we will certainly consider staying here again if in this area.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property
The fog in the mountains was beautiful!! Cabin was everything we hoped for.
View Property: zAbove The Trees
BLOOMINGTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
Great communication and thorough instructions
Property
We'll be back!
View Property: zSun Dance Ridge
Buffton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Durango, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
My partner and I have stayed in places in the past that have not been up to our standards. We saw great smoky cabin rentals on the Internet and decided to give them a try. We went to the rental office in person to see if we could get some help finding a cabin that fit our needs. The wonderful lady that helped us found the most amazing little cabin for us to stay in.. (The bearhug). She was very helpful, very friendly, and had a great sense of humor!!! I give her a lot of credit for making our stay so enjoyable. The place was clean, great location, and well taken care of. It had all the amenities needed for a nice day out in the country. We could have easily have gone to another company had it not been for the helpful person that was persistent in helping us find a lovely, romantic (AND affordable) place. To visit the great Smoky Mountains. I have always wanted to visit the area and The little bear hug cabin was the icing on the cake.
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Reidsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! I have rented many cabins in the past but never had the rental agency call me on the day of check in to make sure everything was acceptable. We were very impressed. My son is a freshman at WCU and it was family weekend. I was very pleased and plan to come again but for a longer stay.
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Team members were very nice and helpful! Property was great!
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome and far out! I would love to come back to stay longer. The view was great. I wanted to show my sister who is still here visiting from Oregon the smoky mountain.
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property
Team Members were very nice and helpful! Property was great!
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Saint joseph, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
We received the direction and information on the cabin in a timely manner. We loved the view from this property. We did not like the road condition to this property.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property
We couldn't have asked for a nicer cabins. My boyfriend and I came to celebrate my 61st birthday! WE had a great time. The cabin is beautiful and has everything that you need!
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice cabin with beautiful long range mountain views. We have stayed in a number of cabins in the TN mountains and this one beats those hands down. Needed 4 bedrooms in a secluded setting that was nicely furnished and this one fit our needs.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Hixon, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Kelli was GREAT!!!! Enjoyed the property and atmosphere. Beautiful cabin and wonderful time with my family. Your customer service representative - Kelly - was wonderful. I chose it because she sent me information immediately and followed up with a phone call.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Elkin, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Chocowinity, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff was very helpful. I love that they were there if we needed them but didn't invade on our visit. The reminders were just perfect. Found your cabin online searching and once we saw it, we loved it. We stopped searching as it had everything we were looking for. The cabin exceeded our expectations in person.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High