Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property
Cathy was very nice and very helpful.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Branch
Moweaque, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
The staff I talked with on the phone were friendly and pleasant. They were helpful. We took an extended trip and visited a total of 4 different locations. This cabin was the nicest and it also had things that we would need provided for us. Another cabin that we rented didn't provide anything compared to your company. That was a nice gesture of yours to make sure that things like bath tissue and other necessary amenities are there for your renters. It provides for a much better representation for your company. I would love to stay with your company again and I will not hesitate to recommend you to others.
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hilltop
MATTHEWS, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I have spoken with or emailed with have been wonderful. We love this cabin! Beds are wonderful, kitchen is awesome to cook in - the first time was last Thanksgiving - we cooked our entire meal there turkey and all, for just two of us. We previously stayed with Great Smokys Cabin Rentals, they seem to have the best - homey - newer cabins. We enjoy visiting the surrounding towns, and basking in the different streetscapes along with a little shopping, some great food, we also enjoy the drives from place to place taking in the scenery.
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Florence, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Vale, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Seemed very friendly on the phone.
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
West Malling, GB
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
We didn't have a great deal of contact but when we did it was excellent.
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and kind
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
You had a good website that showed a large cabin alongside a creek, which was exactly what I was looking for. The creek and the porches were great. The interior of the house was spacious and clean. The game room in the basement was well used by all of us. The exterior could use some maintenance, but overall it was a great place.
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
All the staff we talked to were very pleasant. We got a call from a team member after we checked in to see if every thing to our liking and to call if we needed anything.
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bear Haven. The property had everything we needed and then some. We arrived about an hour ahead of check-in time. We called the after hours number and were immediately told that the cabin was ready and we could go ahead and check in. We appreciated that. A well deserved get-away was needed. The Great Smoky Mountains was just the ticket. We hiked to the three falls in the Deep Creek area of the Great Smoky National Park. We enjoyed a ride on the Great Smoky Mountains Railroad through the Nantahala Gorge. We toured the beautiful Biltmore Mansion in Asheville. We visited the Oconaluftee Indian Village and the casino in Cherokee. Our favorite had to be the hot tub. Nice way to relax after a long day of hiking and visiting!
Property
View Property: zBlack Bear Haven
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property
What a fantastic place, beautiful cabin, and a perfect location! We spent the whole week exploring the beautiful countryside on our motorcycle and then came back to enjoy your little piece of paradise. What a wonderful way to spend our 20th wedding anniversary.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful staff - made great recommendations
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Conway, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
The team members are very easy to work with and willing to help meet the specific needs of the customers.
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Longboat Key, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Great cabin ....loved Nantahala and surrounding areas
Property
View Property: zAbove The Trees
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
All our expectations were exceeded by far. Wonderful...
Property
The location was super. Quiet, peaceful and with the tall trees and mountains we felt so secluded and quite privileged to be away from all the hustle and bustle of the everyday life. Absolutely wonderful!! The hot tub was indeed welcomed at the end of the long ride and quick hike. Waterfalls are marvelous and just within hiking distance from the cabin. How nice is that! We did some cooking and everything we needed and more was available. All the pots, pans, plates, blender, mixer and all utensils were there including a very nice grill with an extra side burner just waiting for the side pot of special foods. The picnic table out back was sooo nice!! Our own little cozy spot. Birds, chipmunks, squirrels, hummingbirds, big palates woodpeckers, little snowy woodpeckers, red headed woodpeckers and even deer-so nice and woodsy. Our best of all places we have stayed. Just perfect for us including the rockers on the front deck and the table with chairs on the side porch. The sunsets from the porch are so picturesque. The sun as it fades behind the tall, green, lush mountains are perfect for ease of the mind, body and soul. Add the clear, bubbling, soothing water of the hot tub and oh the escape of everything to your own private place, just for you. Your spot; your world. Just you. All for you. Wonderful. You can bet, we will be back and we will tell all our friends about the fantastic, wonderful, relaxing, thrilling time we had. As you can see, All 5 Stars. Oh, the price is more than fair. Even a hotel cost as much or more and no one, hotel or motel, can come close to all the amenities of having your own house!! A house, your house for less. What a deal!! We dearly, really, factually loved this place. Can not wait to return!!! Thanks to all for a super, duper time..........
View Property: zBlack Bear Haven
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
The booking experience was quicker and easier than checking into most hotels. I called late in the afternoon, booked the cabin and was off the phone in under 10 minutes.
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Cathie and Kelli were excellent to work with! They had great customer service and even called to check in and ensure we made it to our cabin!
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and responsive to all our needs.
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property
We had an amazing visit here. The views are spectacular. The house was gorgeous. Thank you for having us.
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property
Thank you. We loved the Cabin. Take the train ride and the go rafting.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge