Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Property
Beautiful part of our great country. The cabin is adorable. Private and quiet. We joined our friends and had a great time.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Property
Great Directions! We found the cabin with out a problem and in the dark. We loved hiking and tubing at Deep Creek. WE all loved the faux moose. If it wasn't so big we would have brought one home to Hawaii.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Property
We enjoyed celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary here. My wife calls this cabin "A Smokey Mountain Tree house". This was a beautiful part of the country. This cabin was adorable.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Property
We had a great time at our beautiful cabin. What a lovely view. We went to the Tuckaleechee caverns, deep creek, Rose creek gem mine in Franklin and Cherokee. WE hiked to Mingo falls. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Property
Great Directions we found the cabin with ease and in the dark. The cabin was so comfortable and nice. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Property
We had a great time at your beautiful cabin. What a lovely view!
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2014
Property
Beautiful cabin! We had a wonderful time. We are already planning our next trip already.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property
We are 2 families form GA and FL having a blast. We tubed, hiked, and white water rafted. We had a great time and hope to come back again soon.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property
This is an incredible home with a beautiful view. We had everything we could have asked for a great family vacation.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property
2 Families from GA and FL having a blast. We tubed, hiked and white water rafted. Had a great time.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home. We were here for a long weekend to relax and visit with our daughter who is working here for the summer. We all enjoyed the cabin, the view, and the area nearby. We visited Fontana Dam, Bryson City, the water falls at Deep Creek Campground. Our family has stayed at many cabins in or around Gatlinburg for 20+ years and this is our favorite so far. It is comfortable, clean, equipped incredibly well, and is so cozy. We will make it a point to return to your cabin.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property
This place is absolutely lovely! The view is breathtaking and the cabin is gorgeous. We went white water rafting which was awesome. We hope to do it again. We took the train to get there about 2 hours. It was filled with wonderful views and a good experience in general. Close to hear is Deep Creek, it was awesome. You can go tubing, horse back riding, or just walking through their many trails. It was gorgeous. We saw three waterfalls and beautiful brooks. We hope to come back soon.
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property
We had a nice stay at Dragon Fly. We liked the foosball game in our. I liked that there were lots of pictures on out cabin also. WE liked the Dragon Fly lights on the porch. WE had a very nice stay.
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property
Thank you an amazing trip! We had everything we needed. We will definitely be back.
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property
Great Cabin-Great Time. Loved the cabin and can't wait to come back.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2014
Property
I always hate signing this book. It means I am leaving. It is nice in a way because it means I got to come. This trip was rather short, but soooo far from boring or uneventful. My mom dropped her not so life proof phone I Phone in the hot tub. My younger brother was convinced that he heard bears at night, my dad drove up and down the mountain in the beetle. My youngest and my brother went on mini- expedition's around the cabin. This cozy little hide out was exactly what all of us needed. I don't think that my mom could have a better birthday.
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2014
Property
Thanks for a fabulous place to stay! We love this setting very much. Love to return soon!
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time in this beautiful cabin. We had everything we needed and more! We look forward to visiting again! Thank you.
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property
Great House. We spent most of our time on the upper deck!!!
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our stay. Relaxed, Refreshed, we left felling like we came home. Thank you.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property
As usual we always have a wonderful experience here in the mountains. Everyone is always so nice. On this trip we started off going to the Knoxville Zoo and had a blast. Even though it is a bit of a drive we recommend it to everyone of all ages. We also visited Gatlinburg, Franklin, Ashville and of course the little town of Bryson. So many little shops in to go in and sweet shops to buy sweets in. For the past 4/5 years we have been blessed enough to stay here at Sky Cove and love every minute of it. Especially the view from the cabin. Unfortunately we had to cut our stay short. But we hope to return next year if not sooner.
View Property: Sky Cove Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property
This is our 3rd year staying here. Great Time yet again. The cabin is in a perfect location. Hope to be back next year. Thank you for sharing your home, this is over 40 years my family has been coming here. This has been on of the best places for our family to stay.
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property
This week went to fast! Really enjoyed our stay at Wind Song. The view was fantastic and really felt like home. Very well equipped kitchen and the beds were really comfy. We shall return.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property
What a wonderful place for our family vacation. Beautiful views and an amazing cabin. Everything was so clean and welcoming. We truly enjoyed our stay here. We loved Bryson City, Rafting the Nantahala, exploring deep creek, trout fishing and many more things. This was a great trip and we look forward to coming back next year.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge