Guest Reviews

Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
We arrived late and went to the wrong cabin, our fault, called and got help late in the evening. also someone came out to start the fire place that we were having trouble starting.
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
The team was very courteous and knowledgeable about their cabins and the surrounding area. I called on several occasions with questions and I received a credible answer in a timely manner each time. We stayed in the Smokey Mountain High cabin. The cabin was immaculate and the view was unbelievable. There were 7 people in our party, but with four bedrooms and 4 1/2 baths we all had our very own private space. It was the best of both worlds - together time and private time! We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the cabin and how were stocked it was. Anything we needed was there! We were looking for something specific and found it in your cabins. Also, the website was nicely done and easy to navigate, ad provided details about the property without having to call.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2014
Property Manager
All helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property
Loved Bearadise! Beautiful view of sunrise each morning. Enjoyed the cozy cabin and the mountain fresh air. Put together a 1000 piece puzzle!!!. Went from snow on day one and sunny and 60 degrees. Nice fall temps. Don't want to leave but we will plan to come back.
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Randelman, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Great correspondence and provided easy to follow directions and instructions. This was the first time my wife, Kinsley, had visited the NC mountains and your cabin was the perfect place to enjoy the entire experience. Was incredibly hard to leave on check out day, this was truly one of only two places we've ever stayed where we said we wished we'd have lived. Loved the comfort and lived in feeling of the entire cabin. It wasn't a typical sterile environment, it felt like a real home.
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Macon, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Clear and responsive. They leave no question as to the process. Wonderful time of the year to be in the mountains. The weather and foliage was perfect and the cabin was comfortable and in the middle of it all.
Property
View Property: zSmoke Rise Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was very clean and the people at GSCR were great. We will certainly be back.
View Property: Shady Grove
Lake Wylie, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property
We rode a 3 wheel motorcycle from Tampa, FL. The scenery here is breath taking. Coming here in peak season has been one of the nicest experiences that we have ever shared together as a couple. The calm and peaceful views, the beauty of the fall colors, and the cozy cabin - such a wonderful place. Thank you for allowing us to walk and experience the beauty of these mountains.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
High Point, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property
No words can describe the time we have had this week in the cabin. The views of the mountains and the proximity to the local points of interest made this trip! Thank you for sharing your cabin with us! We look forward to coming again next year!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
The people we talked to on the phone were very accommodating and friendly. Thank you!
Property
Our stay at Paradise Valley Lodge far exceeded our expectations! Of all my vacations, I've never stayed in a more well-kept and stocked place. Everything you could think of was provided from the kitchen to the bedrooms to the bathrooms to the living room/dining area to the recreational rooms downstairs. This is a perfect place for large families. We definitely desire a second visit! Next time we'll try the summertime.
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
The entire process was easy, convenient and fast. Our cabin was everything we hoped for and more. The feel and atmosphere are welcoming. Came with all the amenities that met our needs and wants. Most of all, we had a beautiful view. We will be returning in the near future. Thank you.
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Leicester, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
It was beautiful.
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Availability for the entire length of our stay (5 weeks) as well as location. Training at NOC. The deck on the backside of the house was very spacious.
Property
View Property: zSoaring Spirit
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
All team members were very helpful and if they did not know the answer to a question they would find out the answer and get back with us in a very timely manner.
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Answered all questions quickly and encouraged more if had them.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
LOGANVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
The house was wonderful.
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and helpful. We completely enjoyed our stay at this breathtaking cabin. We feel blessed that we were able to see a part of GOD's great country. The seclusion and view of the mountains and surrounding forest were spectacular. We just love the cool weather and fall colors. I would recommend this property to friends and family.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat