Guest Reviews

Erie, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
As a guest, they keep you well informed of all the details leading up to your stay. They are helpful and willing to go out of their way to make your stay perfect! I got exactly what I needed, privacy! With a lot going on in my life, it gave me the opportunity to relax and enjoy some quiet time, which is exactly why I was there! Google search the first time. Repeat customer due to satisfaction, the 2nd visit, with many more to come.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
What can I say? We are spoiled for life. Beautiful view, beautiful decor, cozy cabin. The grandchildren loved the outdoors. We went on the train ride, horse back riding. We love to visit in the other seasons.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
We had a great time here! This was our first vacation as an engaged couple, so we wanted everything to be perfect and it was. The cabin has everything you need. The hot tub was in the perfect place and the view was awesome! We took a fishing trip and went to Cherokee. We had a great time just hanging out at the cabin and getting a break from our busy lives. We don't want to leave. Thank you.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
What can I say? We are spoiled for life. Beautiful view, beautiful dcor ,cozy cabin. The grandchildren loved the outdoors. Went on the train ride, horse back riding. We would love to visit in other seasons .
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
The cabin was exactly as pictured on the website. It is always nervous booking something online. It was so nice to get away to someplace so beautiful and peaceful. My husband ahs always wanted to come to The Great Smoky Mountains. So this was a great way to make his dream come true.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
We booked this for our 15th wedding anniversary. Whenever the day would get stressful we would look at the cabin and count down the days for our vacation. When we arrived we were not disappointed at all. The bathroom is breathtaking, the bed was so comfortable. The hot tub was so relaxing we almost didn't leave the cabin on Saturday. We had a great time exploring the towns. Thank you for sharing your Native Winds Cabin with us. WE can't wait to visit again with out daughter.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
Loved the Scenery! Cabin is great and so was the hot tub. The kids loved it and so did we! So much we have considered moving.
View Property: zAbove The Trees
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. We had a great trip, we really enjoyed our stay!
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
Any questions I had were answered promptly. The staff seemed very knowledgable and friendly. The cabin was beautiful and the view was amazing!! Even our 7 year old son was impressed and told us several times how much he loved the cabin. We liked the property best over others we found in the area.
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Mcbee , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
I spoke with the staff 2-3 times before arriving and a couple times when I arrived and they were very friendly and helpful I give them a big thumbs up.
Property
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property
We had a really enjoyable time at this wonderful cabin. We were in the hot tub every night. The cabin and the scenery was amazing. We really love this cabin. We did not want to leave.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property
This was truly the perfect getaway. The view was amazing and so was the cabin. We look forward to coming back soon!!! Thank you for all of the great memories.
View Property: Misty Mountain
Sunrise , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property
What a beautiful cabin! Gorgeous views! Perfect location! Hands down, the nicest cabin we've stayed in and the best equipped. Loved the gazebo and all the rocking chairs. Thank you for sharing your wonderful ridged retreat. Loved the countryside!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Kaohsiung, TW
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zBlack Bear Haven
Vass, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Great staff.
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Charelston, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly team.
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property
What a wonderful getaway. The cabin is beautiful and the scenery is spectacular. David and I had a really great time. Thank you so much!
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property
Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful spot in the Smokey's! We loved it. My family loves this piece of the world and come here every year to enjoy a new spot. It was hard not to add to the collection of bears.
View Property: zBig Bear Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property
We had a totally relaxing and enjoyable experience here. Love the hot tub, the view and the peaceful nights at this cabin. We went to Cherokee and another day we went White Water Rafting. We loved the town of Bryson City. IT was so close to the places that we explored.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property
Another great weekend spent here for our anniversary (#30). Great time and love this cabin we will see you next year.
View Property: Shady Grove
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
Professional and friendly staff.
Property
View Property: zAbove The Trees