Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 5, 2014
Property
I am from El Salvador and even though I see mountains everyday, nothing as spectacular and majestic as the Smokey Mountains. While visiting my boyfriend from GA he surprised me with this trip as he knew I have always wanted to stay in a cabin in the mountains. HE couldn't have chosen any better. You cabin is simply amazing. I think that for the first 15 minutes of being in it all we could say was wow. We have stayed in awe every day. It is very comfortable and tastefully decorated. Of course the grand view you have is simply incredible. Thank you for giving us this opportunity to be a part of it.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2014
Property
What a beautiful getaway. My Boyfriend booked this on a last minute idea for a weekend trip to the mountains. What an awesome find. We brought the bike and went to NOC and the Trail of the Dragon and got back in time to relax in the hot around the fire. Thank you for sharing! IT was a perfect relaxing weekend.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Hateville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2014
Property Manager
The team was great and made me feel very welcomed..I called to inquire about Milestone for my honeymoon, I was on the phone for about 5 mins before I knew I had made the right choice. Then after putting down the deposit, I experienced some credit card fraud a few months after and thought it would be a problem when I called to make sure I still had the cabin and once again it was great, friendly service. I just switched card numbers and went ahead and paid the remainder of my balance and just as explained..2 weeks before I was to arrive I received a pass code and directions that were awesome by the way, didn't get lost once and it was around midnight..
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Fortville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Amazing! The staff were very helpful over the phone when we were looking for our perfect honeymoon spot! They led us right to the spot that had just what we asked for! Perfect, beautiful, couldn't be better! The customer service was wonderful from the beginning. Very quick to respond and easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Members of your team were very kind, friendly, and helpful. Excellent stay. We were very happy with this house. Great Smokys Cabin Rentals had choices that just fit our needs best. The location was good. They offered pet friendly rentals. Wanted to see the area more, including Joyce Kilmer Memorial Forest, Cade's Cove, and spend some time around Bryson City and Great Smoky Mountains National Park.
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Richlands, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful in every way! Greatly appreciate the directions provided by the staff because our GPS is worthless in the mountain area! Extremely pleased and loved the house we stayed in! Nice clean house at a great price.
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Easiest cabin rental experience I've ever had. The cabin was exactly as advertised, very clean, no problems at all. Will definitely stay again in the future. Your willingness to help me find a last minute cabin rental and the cost was good.
Property
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
indian land, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was great. The property was amazing. Very secluded and peaceful.
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
We arrived about an hour before check-in. When we called to see if we could go in the cabin, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the cabin. It was in a great location, clean and beautiful. The views were perfect. Everything was perfect at this cabin. We didn't find ourselves wanting anything else to make our vacation perfect. The deck area where the table and chairs are is so great. We sat out there almost all of the time. It offers comfort and great views. Also the hot tub. It was very new and clean and had a lot of jets. Perfect after hiking all day.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was great! The view from the loft was amazing at sunrise! The cabin looked great from the pictures!
Property
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Swoope, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Always got right back to me if I had a question. Our family had a great time. This was the perfect home if you have a large family coming together. Met my expectations ! Please tell your housekeeper she did a great job! Your site was very user friendly. And you showed lots of photos. Everyone wants to see photos! Camped at Timberlake with family for many years. The kids were all grown up and thought it would be fun to get together. One of the reasons we picked this home was the open kitchen and the three living room couches. There was plenty of seating for everyone, and the kitchen was open so if it was your turn to cook, you did not miss out on anything! And then the fireplaces were lots of fun.
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property Manager
Accommodating and friendly
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property
We came to celebrate my husbands 30th Birthday. It 's been a refreshing stay. the weather has been perfect. Our cabin is delightful. Thank you.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014
Property
Thank you for the wonderful accommodations, the atmosphere, scenery, quietness that the cabin has to offer. The cabin was clean and relaxing, we will not forget. We hope to return soon!
View Property: Mountain Lure
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Spoke with Cathy on numerous ocaissions during the intial cabin selection process. She was absolutly great to work with. She gave us all of the information we needed and helped us pick the right cabin as we were looking at a couple of cabins in your rental group.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property
We very much enjoyed staying in your lovely cabin! Very peaceful, and a great place to stay in comfort with friends. Love the view, loved the area, loved the well stocked and very clean cabin. Thank you for sharing, we will certainly consider staying here again if in this area.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property
The fog in the mountains was beautiful!! Cabin was everything we hoped for.
View Property: zAbove The Trees
BLOOMINGTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
Great communication and thorough instructions
Property
We'll be back!
View Property: zSun Dance Ridge
Buffton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Durango, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
My partner and I have stayed in places in the past that have not been up to our standards. We saw great smoky cabin rentals on the Internet and decided to give them a try. We went to the rental office in person to see if we could get some help finding a cabin that fit our needs. The wonderful lady that helped us found the most amazing little cabin for us to stay in.. (The bearhug). She was very helpful, very friendly, and had a great sense of humor!!! I give her a lot of credit for making our stay so enjoyable. The place was clean, great location, and well taken care of. It had all the amenities needed for a nice day out in the country. We could have easily have gone to another company had it not been for the helpful person that was persistent in helping us find a lovely, romantic (AND affordable) place. To visit the great Smoky Mountains. I have always wanted to visit the area and The little bear hug cabin was the icing on the cake.
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire