Guest Reviews

Reidsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! I have rented many cabins in the past but never had the rental agency call me on the day of check in to make sure everything was acceptable. We were very impressed. My son is a freshman at WCU and it was family weekend. I was very pleased and plan to come again but for a longer stay.
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Team members were very nice and helpful! Property was great!
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome and far out! I would love to come back to stay longer. The view was great. I wanted to show my sister who is still here visiting from Oregon the smoky mountain.
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property
Team Members were very nice and helpful! Property was great!
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Saint joseph, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
We received the direction and information on the cabin in a timely manner. We loved the view from this property. We did not like the road condition to this property.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property
We couldn't have asked for a nicer cabins. My boyfriend and I came to celebrate my 61st birthday! WE had a great time. The cabin is beautiful and has everything that you need!
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice cabin with beautiful long range mountain views. We have stayed in a number of cabins in the TN mountains and this one beats those hands down. Needed 4 bedrooms in a secluded setting that was nicely furnished and this one fit our needs.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Hixon, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Kelli was GREAT!!!! Enjoyed the property and atmosphere. Beautiful cabin and wonderful time with my family. Your customer service representative - Kelly - was wonderful. I chose it because she sent me information immediately and followed up with a phone call.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Elkin, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Chocowinity, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff was very helpful. I love that they were there if we needed them but didn't invade on our visit. The reminders were just perfect. Found your cabin online searching and once we saw it, we loved it. We stopped searching as it had everything we were looking for. The cabin exceeded our expectations in person.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
King , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Very good support and everyone very friendly.
Property
View Property: Eagles Ridge Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
All done by email, very efficient and timely. A much-needed getaway where we were able to relax as we had hoped. The view is what we chose the house for and we were rewarded each morning and evening. We spent hours on the porch watching the puffy drifting morning clouds, the late afternoon storm clouds and the evening stars.
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Kind friendly staff.
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property
Wonderful cabin and great location. We were so close to all the places we wanted to visit and could come back to a beautiful cozy cabin. What a really great view from the upper deck. We would definitely come here again.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property
Wonderful Cabin and great location. We were so close to all of the places we wanted to visit and could come back to a beautiful cozy cabin. What a really great view from the upper deck. We would definitely come here again.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property
My fiance and I booked this cabin as our first real vacation together. AS soon as we walked in our mouths dropped. We couldn't believe how beautiful the cabin was and nicely decorated it was. It had everything that we needed. You must go to Anthony's Pizza in Bryson City. Really nice people all over this area. It is nice to know that we have found our paradise. We will be back to experience the colder weather.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
It was great.They are really helpful at any time of the day. Wonderful place!! We just love it !!
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
They were kind, friendly, and responding back to matters immediately. We absolutely loved it. We definitely will be coming back! It was so peaceful. The cabin was available for Labor Day Weekend-very easy to find on Google.
Property
View Property: zSun Dance Ridge
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
The team members I spoke with were very friendly and were able to answer my questions without hesitation. It would be impossible not to feel relaxed and comfortable staying in such a lovely place, the views and the accommodations were perfect.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property
AMAZING!!
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone that we spoke with was incredible professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Our stay was so incredibly relaxing! It was just what we needed to celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary. We can't wait to come back and bring our daughter with us!
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Newton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge