Guest Reviews

Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the cabin and all the amenities - the view was perfect and we would definitely stay here again.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
This is my third vacation at this cabin. I love it. It is always very clean. It is very relaxing with beautiful views. A wonderful get-away vacation.The staff at GSCR is very helpful and pleasant.
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
It was one cute cabin perfect for the 4 of us. Very clean, cozy and lovely. We enjoyed the hot tub and the gas grill.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Southampton, GB
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Our visit to the Smokys was perfect. Great cabin and great views. The perfect place to spend our anniversary. The hot tub was AMAZING! We will definitely be back !!
Property
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
I brought my mother up for a relaxing getaway....WOW! We were both extremely pleased with the cabin, it was perfect and had everything you could ask for. This was definitely a vacation to remember. we will return and book again with GSCR. Thank you for providing the opportunity to relax.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
We enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub. We hiked tot he waterfalls at Deep Creek and drove out to the Road to Nowhere. Beautiful scenery. We need this much needed getaway!
View Property: Moonstruck at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
My family truly enjoyed this beautiful cabin, the view is amazing! We went tubing at Cataloochee Ski Area, having loads of fun and then loved coming back to this cozy cabin. The people in this town are very friendly and welcoming. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
This was our second stay at Cherokee Timber Lodge. It is a nice cozy place to getaway. We look forward to coming back next year!
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
We had a great little weekend getaway! We didn't want to go home!
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
We had an amazing time here as our Honeymoon! This cabin has an unforgettable view....truly A Walk in the Clouds!
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Great Smokeys Changes in Altitude cabin was a great getaway house! If these pictures dont show you enough there is a YouTube video of the home that shows all the bedrooms too. We went with a group of friends to celebrate a couple of birthdays and didnt leave the cabin the whole time. Great games, spectacular views, hot tube, fire pit, great football watching game room and more. Fully equipped kitchen, plus a flat top grill and a regular grill. Wish we stayed a day longer. Would definitely recommend to any and everyone.
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Loved the seclusion but close proximity to small downtown area. Casino is within 25 minutes. Very relaxing and clean environment. Definitely will be back to visit!
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
This place nailed every checklist item I had for a mountain getaway weekend. Incredible view and excellent amenities to facilitate a total disconnection from the stressful daily grind.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay in Just Like Bearadise was absolutely amazing. I had arranged the trip to introduce my husband and brother-in-law to their half sister and to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday and we all had an amazing time getting to know one another. The cabin was perfect for 6 adults. Rooms were private, including the loft area, the kitchen was well-equipped and there were plenty of towels, pillows and extra blankets. We could not have been more comfortable. Every interaction I had with staff members was friendly and professional. We had stayed with GSCR in the past and was impressed by the quality of the cabins.
Property
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome customer service and went the extra mile to help us secure the perfect cabin for our needs! We loved the layout and the 2 gazebos on the wonderful front porch. With an awesome view. one gazebo had an outdoor dining table and the other had a hot tub; great use of the outdoor spaces.
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Mount Holly, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great, checked in on us on our first day and at the end to make sure things were perfect. The whole experience was effortless and well worth the price! we love the area, we did everything we could and especially enjoyed the hot tub!
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
We loved this cabin and will definitely be back! The location is great, secluded but close to town. It was a great getaway for my husbands birthday!
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
We love this cabin and will be back! It was a great place to make new memories!
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
We came to the Smoky Mountains for a getaway and to celebrate. It was an amazing weekend sitting around the fire, enjoying the hot tub and walking thru town. It was perfect. We will be back in the summer!
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
We enjoyed this beautiful cozy cabin and the breathtaking views from every angle. We relaxed and enjoyed dinner in town.
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
What a great place! We have been here several times and it is still great! We enjoyed the areas beautiful waterfalls, especially pretty with the ice. The cooler temperatures made the hot tub even better. We look forward to coming back again!
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly. We were given several selections to choose from. Ours was the nicest cabin we have ever stayed in.
Property