Guest Reviews

Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2013
Property Manager
Everyone very helpful and friendly, quick response time to any and all issues. Very Curteous...great staff.
Property
Absolutely breath taking views.... better than photos on website. Feel like you are in the clouds. Privacy even though cabins maybe around you. Very peaceful and picturesque. I am an Artist and painted numerous paintings from the deck. Only drawbacks for me were...so wished there had been some kind of metal or wood guard rail on road up to property....very scary and dangerous to anyone not use to mountain roads or fear of heights (such as myself). This is the only thing that would keep me from returning ....the climb up the mountain was traumatic for me....but well worth it once up there. Television placement maybe better located in different area as no curtains or blinds causes enormous sun to come in and unable to view tv during the day if you choose to stay in for the day. Over all "Fabulous" place to stay. Hot tub on deck with mountain view is so relaxing. Loved it! ============ Manager Response: We appreciate your feedback, Karen. We're glad you enjoyed the cabin and that you felt it was fabulous overall. We'll give the owners your feedback about TV placement. The next time that you're wanting to visit the area, just let us know and we can help you find a cabin that's not in quite so steep an area. Have a Great Day!
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Camden, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Ridge Cabin
Godwin, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2013
Property Manager
It was very great! Cannot wait to come back again!!
Property
The place was beautiful and secluded! I loved it!
View Property: zBuffalo Hollow Cabin
Moorseville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Branch
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Very cute cabin. Great view from hot tub.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Greenboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2013
Property Manager
Very Friendly
Property
Excellent stay. Beautiful property with great view. Very Clean .
View Property: The Hilltop
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Durham, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2013
Property
As me and my friends walked thru the door the cabin is stunning! This is my first time ever to a cabin and I didn't expect such a beautiful cabin and scenery! Thanks for letting us rent out this cabin! Best mountain vacation! Desperately needed it!
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2013
Property
My husband, son, and daughter-in-law and I came up for our daughter's wedding, they were married about a mile away over on another hill (as a crow flies) but you know how long of a ride that can be to get there. It was a gorgeous weekend for it. We've never been to the mountains in the Fall. It's been great! We loved the huge cabin where they stayed, but it was nothing compared to the coziness here! Beautiful cabin and great fall vacation. Cozy and a breath taking sunrise view! We will most likely stay here when we come back up this way. I hope to come with snow on the ground one day - that sounds awesome! Thanks!
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2013
Property
Thank you for leaving your cozy and clean cabin to us for 5 days. There is so much I still want to do but sadly we leave today. Loved the cabin, view, and fire pit. Only complaint is the bedroom painting (a little creepy), but all and all a much needed vacation for my boyfriend and I. We will definitely be back. P.S. Look in the guest manual upon arrival so you don't miss any awesome places to explore like we did! Thanks again!
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Poteau, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2013
Property
Great place for a vacation! I felt at home the moment I walked through the door and saw the table set with white china and the spice rack on the counter! Everything about this rental was user friendly, from the detailed information/instruction notebook, right down to the luxurious soaking tub and rain head showers. We thoroughly enjoyed sitting on the porch. The view of the mountains was fabulous! The only complaint we had was the surprise of the sun coming through the eave window and waking us up the first morning...something easily remedied with sleeping masks! Manager Response - Aug 27, 2013: Thank you for the wonderful review of Native Winds Cabin. We are delighted you had a good time and the cabin made you feel at home. We hope to see you again and want to remind you that as a repeat guest you are entitled to a 10% discount on your next booking.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Georgetown Grand Caymen, KY
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2013
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2013
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2013
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2013
Property
Such a nice place, so hard to leave. I enjoyed my stay very much. Had fun gem hunting, horseback riding, and rafting. Cant wait to come back. Have made a lot of wonderful memories here.
View Property: zAbove The Trees
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2013
Property
Loved this cabin, loved renting through Great Smokys Cabin Rentals, would definitely refer a friend.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2013
Property
As me and my friends walked thru the door of the cabin, it is stunning. This is my first time ever to a cabin and I didn't expect such a beautiful cabin and scenery . Thanks for letting us rent out this cabin.
View Property: Laurel Branch