Guest Reviews

Saint Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
The property had excellent views of the mountains and excellent amenities. The cabin was decorated for Christmas and gave us the feeling of being at home. It exceeded our expectations!
Property
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
This cabin felt like home away from home! We thoroughly enjoyed every moment and made many new memories. We had an amazing family vacation. The Polar Express, drove the Smokys, Cades Cove, Blue Ridge Parkway. The beauty of the fog rolling in and the frost on the trees was a stunning sight. Thank you!~
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
This cozy cabin was a perfect place for us to celebrate the New Year together. Everything was perfect and the view took our breath away every morning. We will be back!
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
We enjoyed celebrating the end of 2017 and beginning the new year at this lovely cabin. We loved the amazing views, the fireplace, walks to the mountain top and visiting the surrounding area. We loved everything about the cabin. Thank you for sharing it!
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
The place was awesome! You can find everything that you will need here. It felt like we were at home...Loved the view, the game room and the decorations. It was very clean and super organized!
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Mt. Olive, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
The view was amazing. The cabin was roomy and very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook large meals. We enjoyed ping pong tournaments and the TV's.
Property
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
What an amazing adventure. This is an amaing place to stay, perfect for my birthday! the Christmas tree was a an extra special touch. Thank you!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was fantastic, we loved it! It was as close to perfect as you can get!
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property
We came from NC, NY and Alaska. We enjoyed the view and comfort of this beautiful cabin. We definitelyy recommend the Smoky Mountain Railroad and the Biltmore with all the Christmas lights was amazing! Thank you for having us, we will be back!
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Big Timber Lodge. It has the best views and is so beautiful and wonderful here. Thank you for sharing!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time here. Spending Christmas in the mountains with family was exactly what we needed! We rode the Polar Express on Christmas Eve and loved it! We explored Bryson City, Cherokee and Franklin, went tubing in Maggie Valley. We will be back perhaps in warmer weather. Thank you!
View Property: Mountain Aire
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was very nice, we especially enjoyed the great space and the game room. The team at GSCR was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
This was such a beautiful place very spiritual and comforting. I plan on coming back again. I was very satisfied and at peace. My stay at this cabin was more than I could ever imagine. I did not want to leave. It's very cozy and peaceful. I am very grateful for all this cabin has.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
We loved every aspect! Cabin was spotless and we loved the hot tub. Everyone was great!
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
We came for family vacation, which brought our college kids together with us. IT WAS WONDERFUL! The View is amazing. We will return for sure! We even had a light dusting of snow on Christmas Eve, which made it even more magical! Every detail was thought out! Loved reading others comments and it was helpful to have brochures available. They even called to make sure we made it in safely!
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time in this gorgeous cabin! It has inspired us to build one of our own!
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property
We loved staying here! Great place to spend time with family. We can't wait to come back soon! The view is amazing and the hot tub is just perfect. Loved it! Thank you!
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
We would like to express our enormous satisfaction for your excellent service received during our winter vacation.
Property
This cabin is beautiful and was beyond our expectations! We really appreciated everything, the cabin was very clean, the area is so peaceful, the location is so convenient and the customer service is the best ever.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Spanish Fort , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the screened in porch with fireplace. The cabin is beautiful, vert clean and the kitchen has everything you could need! We enjoyed our Christmas mountain getaway.
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
This cabin was better than we expected! We loved the fire pit and used it every night!
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property
Wow!! What a great time and perfect Christmas with family from Ohio!! We went to Bryson City to the Polar Express Train ride - Asheville for the sights. The cabin was much more than we expected. Enjoyed the Hot Tub and Fire Pit. So peaceful and homey. We will be back in the fall for sure.
View Property: Bears Den
Swansboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was fantastic. Down to every detail. Really- thanks. We are already talking about doing it again next year. The view was amazing. It was like staying in a dream house. The staff was exceptionally helpful.
Property
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge