Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Exceeded expectations. Very clean cabin, comfortable beds, and superb communications. Highly recommended.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
This Cabin is absolutely beautiful and spacious. Enough room for multiply families. The View from the cabin is amazing
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Willow Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Office employees were wonderful
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property
Our First cabin getaway and it was amazing! Well stocked with everything we needed. Thanks for the wonderful experience!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
This was a wonderful cabin. Very spacious, awesome view and very home like. We will be coming back again soon. We loved it all. Awesome couples retreat!! Everything was terrific.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone who works at GSCR is so knowledgeable & helpful. That's why we continue to rent cabins with you year after year!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly.
View Property: Stargazer at Deep Creek
elmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
They were all great!
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Durham, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Bowling Green , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
I absolutely LOVE booking with Cathie! To say she is wonderful is an understatement! She always knows exactly what we are looking for and if our usual cabin in not available she goes above and beyond with other cabin choices to make sure all of our needs are met!
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
SNOW HILL, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Athens, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Kelli was responsive to our fireplace request.
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property
We had a great time. Thank you for everything. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
The cabin experience was fantastic and wonderful! This was home sweet home for us who are from China and studying at the University of Missouri. Love the great smoky mountain which brings wild animals. We will have beautiful memories for years to come.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
Our stay in Red Lantern Lodge was fabulous. We loved early morning views of the mountains around. The kitchen, game room and all the amenities were perfect for our stay. It was a memorable experience. Thank you for making our stay wonderful.
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful stay in North Carolina, visiting family, hiking and just relaxing. Thank you for providing a wonderful cabin with an outstanding view. Hope to be back
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We had a really great time enjoying the Fire Pit. Luckily, no bears came and joined our Smores session! Loved all the beautiful views and cannot wait for our next trip to the mountains.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
Excellent views, very relaxing times with the family! We came in May last year and it was just as good.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We had a great time in this beautiful house. The long weekend wasn't long enough. The view from the porch was spectacular!
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
This cabin is gorgeous. Thank you for the wonderful place and homelike feel. We came down from Toledo, Ohio for a family reunion over on Brush Creek. We went rafting as well. NOC was the perfect place for that. Thanks again!
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We had a great time staying here and enjoying all that the area has to offer with our limited time. Three days is truly not enough to do all the "adventuring." We will definitely return to have some more fun. Thanks for the great rental!
View Property: Stargazer at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
They cabin was quiet and relaxing. We were not able to stay as long as we wanted. We will come back again soon. Great Location. We had a great time.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek