Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
The staff handles all of our questions in a friendly manner.
Property
Excellent accommodations for our party of 4 motorcyclists. The cabin was very spacious, nicely done and furnished. Had a large garage available to us. We went riding all around the area, our annual event.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
5 Stars
Property
The photos on the website depict this cabin very well. We loved the relaxation during our fall break and the cabiny feel. Thank you!
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
The cabin was very clean, quiet with wonderful views! We enjoyed our vacation.
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
The cabin is big and sunny. We had a family reunion here and enjoyed the big decks, the hot tub and pool table.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
The team at GSCR handled our questions professionally.
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful. The shower was simply amazing, I loved everything about this cabin. It was out first vacation in over 2 years.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
5 Stars! Very friendly when answering our questions.
Property
The cabin was very clean and the view is amazing! We enjoyed the outdoor spaciousness and the ho tub. We needed this vacation!
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
View is breathtaking. We came for vacation. Visited Deep Creek and Road to Cherokee, and train ride. Enjoyed coming back to cabin each day. Beautiful clear nights and the stars were amazing. Thank you for letting us visit your home.
View Property: Sky Cove Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
Our 1st Anniversary trip. The cabin was wonderful and private. We thoroughly enjoyed sunsets and sunrises! The rain on the roof is good too! The Hot Tub was great to relax in every night! The grill and kitchen were great for cooking your own meals. Hiked to The Road to No Where and Deep Creek. Neat adventures, even found a few antiques. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Stella, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Easy booking, and on the day we checked in, I got a call just to make sure we got to the cabin and in ok, then they gave me great info on good restaurants in town. Nice relaxing place to enjoy a glass of wine on the porch and enjoying nature. Cabin was close to everything, and it was an awesome stay.
Property
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Castopolas, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy to book my vacation. They kept me up to date on continuous emails. I Also received a call after getting to the cabin making sure we had made it.
Property
View Property: Z-Sunrise Above the Clouds
Morehead City, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property
We loved the locations and the view. The cabin was very neat and serene for our family get together. We highly recommend the cabin and the company.
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property
Thank you for our amazing stay. Very peaceful, relaxing. Great memories. Fun time bonding with my family. A well needed vacation, coming back into nature. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. We loved the porch and the game room. We enjoyed staying here very much. As a child, I always remember coming to the mountains for vacation and this time I was able to bring my Daddy who is very sick. Hope to be back!
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property
What a fabulous cabin! Very impressed with the amenities. Everything we needed was right there. The beds were super comfortable and the bunk room was perfect for kiddos! The grill even had propane and there was a booster seat for our toddler. Would highly recommend for families.
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
Thank you for a wonderful weekend! We loved it!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
Beautiful cabin. Outstanding view. Wonderful vacation. Thank you very much. The mountains called; we came; we were blessed; we are grateful.
View Property: Sky Cove Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
Just Like Bearadise was true to its name. We truly felt relaxed our entire trip. Very thankful for the overall experience.
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
Absolutely wonderful experience! We brought my Dad here for his bucket list, since he has lung cancer. He was so relaxed and enjoyed every minute. Thank you for helping us complete his bucket list.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
We are so thankful for the opportunity to enjoy your beautiful, homey cabin and these gorgeous majestic views. We loved our time here. Thank you for sharing your home. The best vacation ever!
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
We had an awesome stay at this cabin. The views are amazing! We enjoyed Deep Creek and the waterfalls. Went on the train ride. It was a very relaxing and peaceful stay.
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
So remote and perfect!
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property
Never in my life have I ever had such a beautiful place to stay. The view is fantastic. If we ever plan another stay in the area, it will be here. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property
Wonderful time! Loved hiking in the mountains with our 8 year old. The view every morning was new each day.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe