Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
We loved staying your beautiful cabin! thank you for allowing us to here and evacuate South Florida during Hurricane Irma. Our family was comfortable and able to relax during a very stressful time. We will come back again ad really enjoy the area and cabin when it is under better circumstances.
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
The cabin is very beautiful and the view was amazing! We were running from Hurricane Irma and this was a very relaxing way to do that. It was wonderful!
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
We came to this beautiful cabin to escape the hurricane. We love the mountains and fell in love with this place. My kids loved it up here. Thank you for everything.
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
We loved the cabin. The view was amazing. We can't wait to come back again.
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
We came last minute due to the hurricane. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. It was nice relaxing unplanned vacation. Beautiful cabin and town.
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
The perfect cabin! We had everything to enjoy our hurricane evacuation getaway! Grilling, fire pit, hot tub, breathtaking views! It was a great experience and definitely will be staying there again!
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
It's hard to describe how incredible it is. The Location is breathtaking, the cabin has everything you need and more. It is perfectly secluded for a wonderful retreat! We will be back! It feels like home. They accommodated us extra days at a discounted rate due to hurricane Irma. By far our best Airbnb experience! Wonderful wonderful wonderful! We loved everything. Thank you for accommodating us the extra days due to the hurricane. We will recommend this place and we will be back!
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Whispering Woods is a wonderful house, in an incredible setting. The Nantahala area is just idyllic, and so much fun. We had a wonderful time, and we are really thankful to our hosts for being so flexible with the changes in our schedule.
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Exceeded expectations. Very clean cabin, comfortable beds, and superb communications. Highly recommended.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
This Cabin is absolutely beautiful and spacious. Enough room for multiply families. The View from the cabin is amazing
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Willow Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Office employees were wonderful
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property
Our First cabin getaway and it was amazing! Well stocked with everything we needed. Thanks for the wonderful experience!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
This was a wonderful cabin. Very spacious, awesome view and very home like. We will be coming back again soon. We loved it all. Awesome couples retreat!! Everything was terrific.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone who works at GSCR is so knowledgeable & helpful. That's why we continue to rent cabins with you year after year!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly.
View Property: Stargazer at Deep Creek
elmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
They were all great!
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Durham, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Bowling Green , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
I absolutely LOVE booking with Cathie! To say she is wonderful is an understatement! She always knows exactly what we are looking for and if our usual cabin in not available she goes above and beyond with other cabin choices to make sure all of our needs are met!
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
SNOW HILL, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Athens, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Kelli was responsive to our fireplace request.
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property
We had a great time. Thank you for everything. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
The cabin experience was fantastic and wonderful! This was home sweet home for us who are from China and studying at the University of Missouri. Love the great smoky mountain which brings wild animals. We will have beautiful memories for years to come.
View Property: The Scratching Post