Guest Reviews

Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Cordial & efficient
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Owings, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property
Words can't describe what a beautiful setting! Our family had an unforgettable, amazing time. Views were absolutely amazing! Great fun for kids and local attractions! The cabin, views, attractions, everything was better than expected. It was a beautiful setting and I love the cabin so much.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
We brought back our 2 daughters and parents this time. The kids loved it. We went whitewater rafting, ziplining, hiking and to the Biltmore. It was wonderful. Thank you.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Milner, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Questions answered and very helpful. No issue's at all.
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
St. Johns, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time! Felt just like we were at home with all the great amenities. Enjoyed the view, sites and activities! We will be back.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
Very nice, clean cabin. Had a very enjoyable stay, the hot tub is great. Nice mountain views. We had very nice privacy and views. Great place would stay here again.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
We had the best week at your beautiful cabin! The views were amazing! We didn't spend to much time cooking so we tried several of the restaurants in town. We rented a boat and and tube twice from Alarka and the prices were great and they were super friendly and helpful. We made sure to to be home in the evenings to see the gorgeous sunsets! Thanks for sharing you wonderful cabin!
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
We enjoyed staying at your lovely cabin! We had a great time white water rafting and enjoying the peaceful surroundings. The cabin was perfect for our family of 4. We hope to return again.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
Cabin was great. Our groups first trip to Cherokee and Bryson City Area. This is one of the most beautiful parts of the Smokies we have visited. GSCR Management are great. Love the towels and everything they have done to make you feel comfortable here at the cabin.
View Property: Shady Grove
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
Making memories was the promise of this trip as two families left Wisconsin on Monday. This cabin did just that. We wished we had left more time dedicated to this area on our vacation. Beautiful view and waterfalls in the area. Every night the kids and adults each had to have there turn in the hot tub. Thanks for the stay. Hopefully our futures include coming back here.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
We have been to Bryson City many times and stayed in many places. This cabin is very cute and quaint. Furnishings were very nice and the king bed was very comfortable. Loved being so close to Bryson. This time i finally got to go to tube deep creek.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property
Great Stay! This cabin is beautiful. We enjoyed the views. Hope to come back again soon.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property
What an amazing place to spend my 45th birthday. With my Family. Total relaxation in the hot tuba and waking up every morning in the loft was a treat. Cooking breakfast every morning and dinner every night with my family was awesome. We appreciate the pet friendly cabin. Thank you so much.
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property
We had a great time at Bruin's Den on our first trip to the Smokies - we highly recommend Bruin's Den. Bryson City was a nice small town with plenty of conveniences and the location was close to the hiking and white water rafting trips we had planned. The house was very clean, had all amenities we were looking for, and was a great place to relax and enjoy the Smoky Mountain scenery.
View Property: Bruins Den
Fountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
Thank you! We had a lovely, perfect getaway!
View Property: Northern Sky
GHEENS, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to talk to!!! Cleaning girl was very very nice!!!!
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Roxboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Immediate call back & even stayed late to ensure we were able to book cabin at such short notice.
Property
View Property: Shady Grove