Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
What a great place. We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin has everything anyone needs the place is clean and comfortable and the scenery is magnificent.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
We loved our stay at this cabin, enjoying the beautiful smokies and surrounding towns, and of course the hot tub! We'd recommend a trip to Dry Falls and today we spent a fabulous morning horse back riding with Smokemont Stables. A great place to stay.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
Our family had the most amazing time at our short stay here. We were so pleased with how beautiful, clean and new everything is here. We felt so at home here. Best cabin stay we have ever had. The sunsets on the porch and the view is unbeatable! Thank you for sharing this beautiful cabin.
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
DeKalb, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
They are helpful!
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and willing to come out and take care of the small problems we encountered.
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
Such a Peaceful weekend getaway! We loved the city, hiking, and mountain view. We had lots of good times. From Grilling, relaxing in the hot tub, playing poker, making smores, and just some front porch sitting! Can't wait to do it again.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
We had our 2017 Family Vacation here and it was amazing!! The place was perfect for all of our family needs. The few minor issues we had were resolve immediately and communication with host was great. I will be using this cabin again and recommend this High Haven to others. Thanks so much for making our stay a memorable one. Till next time!!
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
Gorgeous location. Can't beat access to trails, tubing, and beautiful Bryson City! Love This area. We will be back.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
We had our 2017 Family Vacation here and it was amazing! The place was perfect for all of our family needs. The few minor issues we had resolved immediately and communication with the host was great. I will be using this cabin again and recommend this cabin to others. Thanks so much for making our stay a memorable one. Till next time!!!
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
They are helpful
Property
View Property: Northern Sky
Dunn, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
North Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was very helpful and friendly. They were very easy to work with. Thank You
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
We had a fabulous time. The cabin was great and the view was amazing. We enjoyed the area and had a great time celebrating grandma's 60th birthday.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
This was out first stay at A Walk in the Clouds and absolutely beautiful and surreal. Cabin was very clean and comfortable and all the amenities were amazing. We visited the Smokies, Biltmore Estates, Fontana Lake and Dam, deep creek and Nantahala Door Center. All were beautiful. Thank you for a memorable vacation.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
Great Week at the cabin. Online pictures do not do it justice. We had a fun week in and around Bryson City. Thank you!!
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
We had a super time- no real complaints - We enjoyed several activities in the area as well! Thank you for your hospitality. Great place- Cute and spacious.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
We highly recommend the Bear Bottom Chalet! We wanted a secluded, high on mountain location, with great views and amenities and this place did not disappoint. The host provided great directions and instructions for entry very quickly and everything went very smoothly. The amenities were superb with the hot tub and outside island with built in grill and burners. There's even an outside refrigerator, patio table and chairs, and deck lounges which we used often to watch the sunset in the evenings which was very relaxing! You won't regret getting this place for a secluded couple's getaway!
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Aire
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very polite and offered what ever assistance we needed.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property
Great Weather! Great Hiking! Loved the Cabin!
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
west melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property
My family and I have lived in Shanghai for 10 years. This year your cabin provided us a wonderful opportunity to help them to begin to know nature and to explore Native American culture. We had a great time and beautiful weather.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property
We completely enjoyed our stay at this beautiful cabin. Between the back and side porches. I don't think that sat down inside once! The only down side was that were torn between enjoying the cabin and getting out to do things. We can't wait to come back and maybe next time we will let our kids come.
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Pikeville , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
The lady's I talked with were very friendly and met out of their way to meet our needs.
View Property: Mountain River Retreat