Guest Reviews

Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication and responses before and during our stay.
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
We traveled from Kansas and enjoyed out stay! The view is spectacular and we loved drinking coffee in the morning and cocktails in the evening while looking at the mountains. Out family went tubing twice on Deep Creek and loved it. Went to the Biltmore on a rainy day and loved it.
View Property: Northern Sky
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
Great Cabin! The views are amazing. Very Peaceful. Cooking out and eating and drinking n the deck was spectacular. We went paddle boarding off of HWY 28. Great Experience. We saw a great play " Unto These Hills" Our family had a great mountain vacation.
View Property: Above The Trees
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
Our family chose Shady Grove for our 1 st huge mountain family vacation. Slept better than I have in forever. Cabin is great with hot tub and love all the ceiling fans. When we get the chance we will be returning.
View Property: Shady Grove
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
We had the best time at the Dream Catcher cabin. We went white water rafting, hiked to some beautiful waterfalls and had the best time visiting with out friends from college. We will definitely be returning.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property
Another great mountain vacation!!
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property
We had a great stay here at The Scratching Post. Fun was enjoyed by all. The cabin is great, clean and we had everything we needed. We enjoyed biking, white water rafting, paddle boarding and boating. Great Trip!!!
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property
A wonderful time in this beautiful cabin. Thank you for opening up your cabin.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property
We had a awesome time. Loved the cabin. We had everything we needed. The staff was very friendly and good to us. They called to make sure that we made it to the cabin. Can't wait to come back again.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property
WE felt so at home! Great Cabin for three generations. The cabin was greatly equipped. Screened in porch was great for the kids. Re rented two cabins for a family reunion. We made many wonderful family memories. Thank you!
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property
We had an exceptional stay at the Owls Roost. We truly appreciate the detailed directions that were sent to us. It helped us find the house without any issues since we reached in the middle of the night due to flight delays. The home was beautiful and comfortable. The modern amenities in the home were to our liking. The views were spectacular and we had a great time soaking in the beauty of the Smokies from the wrap around porch of the house. The closed-in porch was an ideal place for us to have meals together in the evening. There are trees all around the house and it seems like you are in the middle of a quiet forest. But the house is actually very close to Bryson city. Getting supplies etc. is a breeze. If you don't want the hustle and bustle of tourists on the Tennessee side of the Smokies, staying at this home is highly recommended to enjoy the Smokies from the Carolina side. This home is minutes from the Park. Overall, we had a fantastic time in the Smokeys and the home made it extra special for us! We recommend this home to anyone that is looking for a home away from home while visiting the Smokies.
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
I only spoke with them on the phone twice, but they were very polite and helpful on those two calls.
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property
The location is amazing, especially if you enjoy watching the sunrise and set. The cabin itself is incredible, clean, spacious, family friendly, perfect for all ages.
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property
This is a very well kept cabin. The view is beautiful and everything around here was amazing. We enjoyed out stay here. Thank you for the hospitality.
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property
We brought our family here for our annual family vacation. The cabin could not have been more perfect for us all. It was a fantastic week filled with the most perfect weather. We are taking home with us so many memories. We can't wait to come back again.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property
We will miss the spectacular Misty Mountains. Best view for morning coffee. Enjoyed white water rafting and surprised that Gatlinburg was so close. Made it for a nice surprise adventure. Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property
We had a great time, thank you for sharing your cabin with us. It's convenient and relaxing. We enjoyed the train ride, NOC, the Biltmore and hiking Clingman's Dome. We spent the rainy day relaxing before leaving.
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time in the Great Smokies. The house had everything we needed, and the view was amazing. We would definitely come back for the luxurious house and the peaceful surroundings.
View Property: Z-Sunrise Above the Clouds
Myrtle beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Venice, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
The customer service was fantastic! Everyone was so helpful in preparing us for our trip. All of the local attractions and information was provided ahead of time which made our planning extremely easy.
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff. Called with questions and got quick answers!
Property
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge