Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
We had a super time- no real complaints - We enjoyed several activities in the area as well! Thank you for your hospitality. Great place- Cute and spacious.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
We highly recommend the Bear Bottom Chalet! We wanted a secluded, high on mountain location, with great views and amenities and this place did not disappoint. The host provided great directions and instructions for entry very quickly and everything went very smoothly. The amenities were superb with the hot tub and outside island with built in grill and burners. There's even an outside refrigerator, patio table and chairs, and deck lounges which we used often to watch the sunset in the evenings which was very relaxing! You won't regret getting this place for a secluded couple's getaway!
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Aire
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very polite and offered what ever assistance we needed.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property
Great Weather! Great Hiking! Loved the Cabin!
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
west melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property
My family and I have lived in Shanghai for 10 years. This year your cabin provided us a wonderful opportunity to help them to begin to know nature and to explore Native American culture. We had a great time and beautiful weather.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property
We completely enjoyed our stay at this beautiful cabin. Between the back and side porches. I don't think that sat down inside once! The only down side was that were torn between enjoying the cabin and getting out to do things. We can't wait to come back and maybe next time we will let our kids come.
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Pikeville , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
The lady's I talked with were very friendly and met out of their way to meet our needs.
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Siler City, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property
This is a beautiful cabin. The view is absolutely breathtaking!. Thank you so much for sharing your cabin. It made our trip more enjoyable. My family stayed 3 days and had the best time! The cabin included all the listed amenities and was beautifully decorated. The view of the mountains was absolutely breathtaking. By the last day, we wished we had booked a longer stay.
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Vaile, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Hope Mills, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was helpful and friendly
Property
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable of the properties you have available.
Property
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Quick responses to questions about the property Friendly team member greeted us shortly after we checked in
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
Enjoyed the amazing view and the hot tub. Absolutely loved the cabin. IT was a great place for our first family vacation.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
Beautiful Views. Great Cabin Everyone slept well. Lots of family time and playing pool. Enjoyed kayaking at Fontana, even saw an Eagle Soar over. Tubing at deep Creek is always fun.Glad we had these days together.
View Property: Above The Trees
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
Wonderful. The cabin was gorgeous and many friendly people in town. My family and I enjoyed our stay here and can't wait to come back.
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
We spent a beautiful stay in this amazing cabin. Between the views, the hot tub, and the fire pit we had an amazing time. One of the best vacation/road trips ever had. This was a great way to get out the routine and really become one with yourself. We will be back.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
We stayed for our 25th anniversary. Loved it! We are from GA. Just what we were looking for small and log cabin feel. t was great, hope to come back.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your cabin. The kids loved the whole cabin and we enjoyed the peaceful and serene environment. We caught a rainbow overlooking Lake Fontana. The nearby amenities were fantastic. We will definitely be back again!
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
We came to go to the Singing in the Smokies concert of Southern Gospel Music. We had a wonderful time. The cabin was the perfect retreat at the end of the day. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat