Guest Reviews

West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
The staff I spoke with was very friendly and made booking very simple. The directions and emails were very helpful and gave peace of mind to know everything was confirmed.
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
My Home away from Home. Thank you Bear's Den! Buddy and I explored everything that we could. We enjoyed our stay and plan on coming back soon. This is such a beautiful community.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
We came to celebrate my husbands birthday. The cabin is beautiful. So very peaceful here! Town is so close but up on the mountain at Dream Catcher we felt secluded. Exactly what we we wanted. Thank you for a wonderful visit! We will be back.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
Thank you so much!! You have a beautiful cabin and it was a very fun gathering for us and a very lovely view. We plan to come back again soon.
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very courteous staff
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Iron Station, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and felt at ease communicating with the staff.
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice people!
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property
Bear Moon Lodge is amazing. Everything about this cabin location, and the people are amazing! We plan on making many more memories and returning for many years to come. This is Heaven on Earth. The kids loved the play room and my husband and I lived the hot tub! Thank you again.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The region is beautiful!!! The cabin was the cherry on the ice cream. It felt like a home away from home. Thank you for letting us stay.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin. We all found something that we loved. By far the astonishing view I have ever seen.
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property
Best Time ever!!. We enjoyed the cabin and the amazing views. We are thankful for the owners and the care that they took with the cabin. We are looking forward to coming back.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property
We enjoyed out stay very much at the cabin. The beds were very comfortable. So much so that we slept in every morning. The view was beautiful.
View Property: Moonstruck at Deep Creek
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Uniontown, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience, very helpful and even called to make sure we arrived safely.
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property
The view from the cabin is amazing! The cabin was perfect and couldn't have asked for better. The hot tub was fun too! WE had a wonderful time exploring the are. We took a drive down the Bluer Ridge Parkway and the views are breathtaking. We went zip lining and white water rafting. So much fun.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property
Enjoyed out 2 year anniversary escape. WOW! What a perfect was to escape the crazy world. We enjoyed out time mostly in the cabin. Enjoyed the hot tub with the sounds of nature surrounding us. Being a zoo keeper this was place is home. We enjoyed riding the train and beautiful scenic drive to the Road to Nowhere. WE hiked at Deep Creek. Enjoyed great dinners and just lived in calmness.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property
Loved your Cabin! So comfortable and easy to find. Loved sitting by the fire pit and listening to the creek! we can't wait to come back!
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property
My husband and I loved our stay here. The cabin was clean and tidy when we arrived making it easy to settle right in to a home away from home. It was a peaceful getaway from Jacksonville, FL. The hot tub was a perfect way to wind down after a day of exploring. The view from the porch is beautiful. We are looking forward to one day coming back.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property
Really on the top of the hill. Really super nice location, wonderful view, very clean and well equipped. The house exceeded our expectations. Everything was well cleaned and equipped. We spend a wonderful time and enjoyed the silence and a wonderful view. Thank you. We can just recommend the house.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property
Our family of 4 loved everything about this cabin. Excellent location close to everything, amazing mountain view, beautiful decor, great amenities, and very secluded yet easily accessible area - it was absolutely PERFECT. We are already planning our return trip!
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
OMG you girls are wonderful. You called to make sure we made it in. When I called, you jumped immediately on my phone call. I will highly recommend your company and actually already have.
Property
AMAZING!! The homeowner did a wonderful job decorating and stocking the home. No expense spared down to the silverware. One of the most beautiful homes I have ever seen. The view is breathtaking. You can see the Smoky Mtns for as far as the eye can see. We would rush home every afternoon to be able to sit on the spacious porch and watch the sunset. I have already recommended this home to friends. Please thank the homeowner from my family for allowing us to stay in their home.
Holiday, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Haptonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleased. They called to verified I found the location and was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat