Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property
Thank you for sharing this beautiful cabin with us! THis is our first time to the mountains and I don't think we could have asked for a better cabin to stay in. All our friends are asking about the cabin after seeing our pictures.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
We came here for our first getaway. We have fallen more deeply in love here. We had an amazing time here at this beautiful cabin. This cabin will always hold a special place in our hearts. We will be back.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
We came to bring our grandkids to ride the polar express, they enjoyed it so much. We drove out to Fontana Dam and walked the Appalachian Trail. We loved Kosta's in Dillsboro twice the flaming cheese was amazing. We loved all the wildlife that we say. This was a wonderful getaway for our family.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
We had a great time visiting Bryson City, riding the Polar Express and especially your cabin Your directions were spot on. We had a great time and will definitely be back.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
3rd year in the cabin! Great visit to the Polar Express, train Museum and the hot tub. Can't wait till next time.
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
We came to ride the Polar Express and breakfast with Santa and the Bryson CIty Christmas Parade. We had a blast. Can't wait till next year.
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
Loved the cabin. We had a great time in Cherokee. One of the cleanest cabins I have ever stayed in.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time this weekend!Our family loved staying in your cabin. Unlike a hotel we were able to come together with out children and grandchild in one place. The view from here is spectacular! We loved riding the Polar Express and walking around this beautiful little town. We also enjoyed the Christmas Parade. We will be back.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
We loved our cabin weekend! We feel like this is our second home and look forward to coming back for our third year in this cabin next year. Thank you for a wonderful welcoming feeling and stunning views.
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
Lovely home with the most incredible views! Will have to rent again when it is warmer so we can use the rocking chairs and deck more. Had everything we needed and more!
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
Lovely home with the most incredible views! Will have to rent again when it is warmer so we can use the rocking chairs and deck and more. Had everything we needed and more!
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
We came here for our first getaway. We have fallen more deeply in love here. We had an amazing time here at this beautiful cabin. This cabin will always hold a special place in our hearts. We will be back.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
ALPHARETTA, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Great. I appreciated the welcome phone call on the day of arrival ensuring we found the cabin.
Property
View Property: Moonstruck at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property
Very friendly booking staff. There were no kitchen knives only steak knives upon arrival. We called and the next day a new set of knives were waiting for us. Great Service.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property
Thank you for always being so nice and helpful and making the whole experience easy and stress free.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we contacted through either telephone or email was always very cordial and attentive to our needs.
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
Fuquay-Varina, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy booking process and friendly staff
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Camden, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Scratching Post
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Kelli was most helpful in accommodating our needs for our stay. Always available for any questions I had.
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Grimesland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Kelli Hoy was very helpful and she was extremely fast to respond to all my questions and concerns.
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Boynton Beqch, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Sky
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property
We came here for Thanksgiving. We had a wonderful time with all the grandchildren and great grandchildren on the Polar Express. This cabin had great views and was beautiful inside and out. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing