Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
The view was nice and the house was very clean. Lots of room for the family to hang out and spend time together. The area is very quiet and peaceful
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
The view was nice and the house was very clean. Lots of room for the family to hang out and spend time together. The area is very quite and peaceful.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
This cabin is beautiful and the view was amazing. My family and I enjoyed our weekend. Thanks so much for sharing your cabin.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property
What a beautiful cabin and a perfect way to wake up every day. the views from the this cabin are amazing. and the memories made here are treasures we will hold on to forever. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property
We loved the cabin, the location, the view, the amenities and everything was great. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Columbis, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Cathie was wonderful! She helped me book the property and helped me figure out how to use the oven (haha). Everyone was so prompt in answering the phone and emails - top notch customer service.
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Newton, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Another amazing vacation with GSCR. All I do is call you guys, tell you what I am looking for and one or two e mail recommendations latter our perfect vacation cabin is booked. I don't have to spend endless hours searching for the right cabin and then wonder what bad surprises await me once I arrive. I love renting from you guys, I have never been disappointed.
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
LAKE TOXAWAY, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Received several emails with helpful information, before our stay.
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Sky
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Creedmoor, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property
Very nice relaxing weekend. Nicest cabin we have ever been on. Plan of returning again next year. Loved the note book full of things to do.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property
Enjoyed our stay your beautiful cabin. The view is awesome. Beautiful weather wished it had been a little cooler. Either way still cooler than South Georgia.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property
We enjoyed the cabin very much. Thanks for having such a wonderful cabin and letting us it. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property
What an amazing time we had at Red Lantern Lodge! We feel it was meant to be since it was the last cabin available for my wife and I to celebrate our 9 years of marriage. Beautiful cabin, very peaceful. One we will never for get. Took a trip to Mingo Falls and enjoyed nature and all its beauty. Thank you for the opportunity.
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property
We came for a quick getaway and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The cabin was perfect for the 2 of us. We will be back with the whole family.
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property
Had a wonderful stay. The cabin was so cute and clean. Thanks for having us.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property
Great Time celebrating Veterans Day in your beautiful cabin. Accommodations were gorgeous. The view is amazing. Plenty of room and privacy for three couples. See you next year.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property
We had an amazing time at the cabin. We really enjoyed the sauna. We all enjoyed the basement. This was an amazing experience.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time. Everything was just perfect. Thanks and we will be back.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property
We enjoyed our visit to your cabin. The Polar Express was the highlight of our stay. Our time with our granddaughter and her parents was a very special time. Made some wonderful memories.
View Property: White Tail Hollow