Guest Reviews

Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very knowledgeable, professional, quick to respond to inquiries and very personable.
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for this beautiful experience. We really enjoyed our stay. It was our first time in the mountains and we will be back soon.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property
This was the best 50th Birthday ever. The only requirements I had were a hot tub and a view and this cabin was perfect. Super great location. Enjoyed Cherokee area and the surrounding areas. Can't say enough, thank you so much. We will be back.
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Williamston, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone involved was extremely knowledgeable and eager to help in any way. They get an A++++
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property
This cabin is so beautiful and roomy. THe top deck was our favorite. The weather in the mountains is ever changing and so awesome to watch!
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
This is our third year booking with you and each time we've had a great experience with them.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Bloomingburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
Amazing Views!! We Loved this cabin! So relaxing. Hopefully we will be back.
View Property: Sky Cove Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. We all enjoyed our time here. The cabin was wonderful, the view was breathtaking! Looking forward to next year.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Working with you team was very easy. Everything was explained upfront either verbally or in writing. There were no hidden surprises.
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Elk Grove Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Between the website and a few emails I received all the information needed.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
y'all were very helpful. friendly, and professional
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property
They were very friendly, helpful and professional.
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cabin with us. The view is amazing and the cabin is so cozy and comfortable a great vacation for us before back to school time. We hope to return soon.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Oak Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
You have an a plus team.
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
mebane, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very Polite and Professional.All my questions were answered
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Boiling springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was quick to fix issues I had.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was awesome,very professional and was able to answer all questons
Property
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property
We celebrated our 25th Anniversary. Beautiful cabin and we loved our stay here. Hoping to come back again soon.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property
we all enjoyed out time here. The cabin was wonderful, the view was breathtaking! Looking forward to looking next year.
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure