Guest Reviews

Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property
Love the Cabin and the porch! The rocking chairs were awesome. Those plus the leather couches amazing!!!! THe cabin was beautiful the amenities are amazing and the cabin is super clean.
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property
This is our 6th time staying here for our annual trip together and can't beat this view! We love relaxing together and celebrating friends since 2001! See ya next time.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property
My Family and I decided to take a last min short stay in the mountains and we were lucky enough to book this beautiful cozy cabin. We were delighted by it. Such a lovely time was had by all. The cabin was decorated so nicely and we felt at home. THank you for keeping you cabin in suce impeccable shape. As well as so clean. We will be back.
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property
Thank you guys for having us at your beautiful cabin. we enjoyed the bike trails and had rode horses. There is a lot to do in this area for kids. I look forward to coming back soon.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property
This was a great escape from the daily doldrum of life in Charlotte. Loved the cabin and view. It was a great weekend away and I am looking forward to coming back.
View Property: Above The Trees
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property
This was probably the best rental we have ever been at! Very well taken care of a nice. Care seems to be the forefront or the owners of this cabin. We had a blast.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Greer, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
All questions answered quickly and knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property
Extremely helpful staff
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property
Thank you for much or sharing your cabin with us. It is a very comfortable place. We love the area close to all we wanted to see and do hope to be back soon.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your cabin with us. It is a very comfortable place. We love the area, close to all we wanted to see and do. Hope to be back one day soon.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property
We had a great time. The weather was wonderful. We had family visit us from Texas for a few days. Everyone had a great time. We will be back next year.
View Property: Mountain Lure
High Point, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was courteous, helpful, professional and friendly.
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time. Everything was just perfect. Thank you for sharing.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Sweetwater, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
We had excellent service booking the cabin on the phone and the follow up emails came exactly as promised. While we didn't have any issues requiring contact during our stay - the initial discussions left us confident we would get immediate results if any problems did occur.
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
HUNTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
SAN FRANCISCO, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
We checked in pretty late --almost midnight, and we went directly to the cabin and we didn't see any management members in person. The instructions I got in the email prior to arrival is very clear written so no hassles getting there.
Property
View Property: Eagles Ridge Cabin
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Del Ray Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
You have staffed your company with the "A" Team. Very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. Congrats on a job well done.
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everything from booking to check in was handled efficiently and professionally. We received a phone call when we arrived to welcome us to the property and answer any questions.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property
Cabin is beautiful and the views from the top of Baines Mountain are amazing. We traveled up from Florida. We relaxed more in one day on the porch than we could in a week at our own beaches.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property
You have staffed your company with the "A" team. Very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. Congrats on a job well done.
View Property: Mountain Aire