Guest Reviews

LAWTEY, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property
We we're awe-struck with the spacious, gorgeous cabin and amazing views when we walked through the front doors. The Christmas tree in the loft was such a thoughtful and cozy touch. All the amenities we're spotless and modern. Communication with the host was helpful, easy and quick. We enjoyed unplugging, soaking in the hot tub and having coffee overlooking the Smokies. The pictures don't do it justice. It was the perfect accommodation while we took our son on the Polar Express. We will be coming back again. Thank you!
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was very clean, roomy and suitable for our needs. The team at GSCR is very professional and accommodating. We loved the view and the roominess.
Property
View Property: Sky Cove Retreat
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
This cabin exceeded our expectations! Every need was met. We loved the porch and all the outdoor features!
Property
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property
We were here to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. We enjoyed riding the "back roads' off the beaten path such as The Road to Nowhere. The cabin was perfect The Hot Tub, king sized bed, fire pit and relaxing back deck added to our special time here! I'll take back memories of this visit and look forward to returning some day!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
Cabin was amazing! Thanks for being so accommodating. We will be back!!
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
We are loving our stay at Shooting Star Ridge! it's so beautiful! An amazing place to celebrate a birthday! Way up high, on top of the mountain! We will be back!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
This cabin was wonderful. We enjoyed our stay in your cabin. My little boy loved exploring, the hot tub and of course the fire pit and marshmallows
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
First trip away with an amazing woman. Seeing the wonderful cabin and her smile made it a great start to new beginnings. Amazing trip. Great memories with more to come. Such a beautiful spot.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
We love this place! I will be coming back with more family. Honestly, I could stay here once a month. Loving the Hot Tub in the winter and who knew I was good at darts. Loving memories
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay for the weekend! Cabin was very clean and beautiful. We experienced Polar Express for the first time and loved it. We definitely will be back.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
We loved the cabin and the mountain views. We drove in from Charleston, SC to take our 3 year old on the Polar Express. We had a great time!
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay in your beautiful cabin. We had so much fun riding the Polar Express! We can't wait to return!
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
This has been an amazing weekend. We were able to spend time as a family playing games and enjoying the wonderful views. Definitely a dream come true.
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
Great updated space, very clean and relaxing ambiance! Perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle of the busy routine of life! Thanks a lot for making sure we had everything we needed for our weekend at the cabin! Its a fun and relaxing experience, we loved the space and we will surely recommend this place to our friends!
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Walkerton, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was bigger than it appears on your website. We loved the cabin. We celebrated our Anniversary!
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property
Had a great relaxing vacation. Hiking, canoeing, and just a fun relaxing weekend. Wonderful!!!!!!!!
View Property: Mountain Aire
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the deck and the firepit. The view is great.
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the amazing view. The people at GSCR is great to work with. We relaxed and enjoyed our Thanksgiving stay!
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
Biloxi, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
The cabins was exceptionally clean inside and out. We loved the living room with the great view. This cabins is conveniently located, secluded and had everything we needed.
Property
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Bostwick, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was very clean, we loved the area!
Property
View Property: The Scratching Post
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was very clean and is more beautiful than expected, it is very 'homey'. We loved the deck and the fireplace.
Property
View Property: Moonstruck at Deep Creek
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the roominess and layout of this cabin. We will likely rent it again!
Property
View Property: Changes in Altitude