Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property
Thank you so much. We had a wonderful time and your cabin is kept very clean. We enjoyed our anniversary week and making beautiful memories.We plan to stay again in the future.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful weekend. Perfect place.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
New Bern, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property
Absolutely beautiful cabin with amazing view! Conveniently located to Bryson City, Sylva, Cherokee and the Great Smokey Mountains National Park. Dreamcatcher Cabin was spotless, beds were comfortable, linens plentiful and the kitchen was equipped with everything you need to have wonderful meals. The hot tub on the deck provided hours of relaxation after a day of sightseeing. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to get away from the hustle and bustle.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was spotless, tastefully decorated with a well equipped kitchen. Plenty of thick fluffy towels and comfortable beds were greatly appreciated. Spent many enjoyable hours on the deck and in the hot tub. It was the perfect, relaxing get away. Thank you for providing such a beautiful place.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Murfeesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team were so helpful to me when trying to determine which cabin to stay in.
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and informative.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Prompt and friendly
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property
Enjoyed the stay. Very Beautiful. The views are amazing Loved the local waterfalls.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at this cabin. The cabin is up-to-date while still giving off the log cabin feel. We planned on hiking and rafting most of the weekend but found ourselves coming back to the cabin by 3pm everyday so we could sit by the fire pit, hang in the hot tub, play darts, or just enjoy the beautiful scenery around the cabin. If you're looking for things to do, there were plenty of hiking trails and rafting trips nearby. My friends and I are already trying to find another weekend we can come back!
View Property: The Scratching Post
Gray Court, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff very friendly.
Property
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property
Great Week. Enjoyed the Cabin and the amazing views. . Hope to see you next Fall.
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property
Great Week. Enjoyed the cabin and the amazing views. Hope to see you next fall.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property
Our stay was a delight from the magnificent view which greeted each day to all the adventurous afforded by this scenic area, we thoroughly enjoyed our visit.
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Pompano Beach, FL, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property
Great location, so much to do, visited TN, Bryson City and did some rafting, and zip lining. Oh ... and we got engaged. Amazing memories that will last a lifetime.
View Property: Bears Den
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Greer, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property
This was our 2nd visit here this year and we are already planning our next trip to the Great Smoky Mountains! It is such a an incredibly scenic area with lots to do and such very friendly people everywhere you go. Highly recommend renting a pontoon boat at Alarka Boat Dock and exploring beautiful Fontana Lake. Great Smoky Mountain Railroad trip is also nice. Thanks for having a pet friendly cabin. We appreciate it. P.S. Anyone needing to board their dog should check out the Rippling Waters Kennel.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
The Shepherd Family had a wonderful time here. The town was beautiful and clean with lots of places to eat. Will be back. Cabin was so nice.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly booking staff. There were no kitchen knives, only a few steak knives on our arrival. We called the staff and the next day a new set of knives were for waiting us - great service.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge