Guest Reviews

Trussville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your wonderful cabin. It was well appointed and served as our base of operations for our daily excursions. We visited Bryson City, Whittier, Cherokee (a lot), Franklin (a lot), GSMNP (two times) and Gatlinburg. Our favorite activity was gem/mineral mining and visiting the various rock shops. We also saw several waterfalls (Dry Falls, Bridal Veil and 3 falls at Deep Creek. At the end of the day, it was always nice to come back to the cabin. We also enjoyed the nightly firefly lightning bug show starting at dusk. It was a real pleasure to be here and a relaxing break from the "rat race." We hope to be able to return in the future.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin and views with us. We come to this area 2-3 times a year. We love the mountains and these views were gorgeous. We will be back.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property
We really love this cabin. We had a wonderful time here in NC. Beautiful area and we will miss it.
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional!
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property
WE loved the cabin. Had a great time. My wife and daughter loved the hot tub.
View Property: Above The Trees
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property
We loved your cabin!! Thank you for letting us stay. Our only regret was having to leave. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property
My husband and I took a summer trip up here from Florida. Going from flat and boring to rolling mountains was just what we needed. WE had so much fun and saw so many amazing creatures. We will be back.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property
Thank you for the pleasure of enjoying your beautiful home! I can't imagine waking to these views daily. WOW!!
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Claremont, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
excellent very helpful staff :)
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property
Beautiful and Clean cabin. Love the porch and hot tub. Staying on our end on the porch. Listening to the creek. Thank you for great kitchen goods and sharing your home with us.
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
I was very satisfied with the staff everyone was very polite and helpful
Property
View Property: Eagles Ridge Cabin
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
All of my communications with the team members was excellent. They answered all questions I had and were very polite and considerate
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property
Stay wasn't long enough! The cabin is beautiful, wish I could move it back home with me. No better yet us just stay here. The mountains and everything is beautiful and peaceful. Hope to come back again soon.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property
My wife and I had such a great time this weekend. IT was our 1st anniversary. The cabin was the perfect getaway we needed. The view was breathtaking along with the beautiful sounds of nature. The cabin was amazing and had everything we could ask for. The hot tub was a great touch also. Can't wait to come back with our kids.
View Property: Misty Mountain
laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property
You have a wonderful cabin. We greatly enjoyed our stay. Our grandson loved the creek. We hope to be back next year.
View Property: zCreekside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property
AWESOME CABIN!!! My husband and I are celebrating our 10th anniversary here. We really enjoyed the cabin. We came here to relax and get away from our busy lives in the City. The cabin provided everything that we needed. Loved the little touches of the games. books and DVD's.
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway