Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property
The cabin had everything we needed! We loved soaking in the hot tub after our long drive. We rented a boat for a day and came back to watch movies and play poker. We loved staying here and the cabin felt like home. Thanks for a great time.
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
JACKSON, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property
BEAUTIFUL!!!! Best cabin we have ever stayed in. Relaxing, Furnishing were great. Thanks so much.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property
We enjoyed the cabin and the thoughtfulness you put into i. Your cabin is perfect. Thanks for renting out this this great place.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property
Thank you very for the extremely beautiful cabin. This cabin is warm and cozy and so clean! The mountain scenery is gorgeous!. We loved every minute of our stay and will definitely be back and recommended you to all of our friends.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property
We have had a great time here. This was the best cabin that we have stayed in. We can't wait to come back soon.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property
we truly enjoyed the beautiful cabin. We will definitely keep this place in mind for future vacations and getaways. Thank you for all the memories.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
DALLASTOWN, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
only worked thru email and had no problems, when I emailed questions they promptly answered
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY.
View Property: zCreekside Cottage
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Sky
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stargazer at Deep Creek
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Whenever we called we were serviced immediately in a very friendly manner.
View Property: Above The Trees
Hueytown, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Hodges, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful & courteous
View Property: zBear Paw
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property
Thank you for sharing your cabin with us. We have stayed in many cabins and Shooting Star Ridge is by far the most amazing. Cabin was clean, well maintained, and attention to detail. The view was "spectacular", hot tub relaxing, fire pit a great bonus fun activity (S'mores) We have never been on a vacation without an agenda but I didn't even want to leave the cabin. Perfect place to celebrate my 41st birthday and my husband and daughter made it perfect with a great grilled steak dinner. We will surely be back in the fall , God willing. Many memories made and such a relaxing time.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Pisgah, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely polite and helpful!!!
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
North Port, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were all fantastic!
Property
View Property: Northern Sky
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property
We really enjoyed staying here. Perfect for 3 families. Would recommend this cabin to all our friends. The view was amazing.
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Matthews, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't work with anyone directly because we didn't need to. The team called us to make sure we found the place and that everything was as we expected.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property
Gorgeous cabin and views! The night sky and morning sunrise are perfect! This makes for one of the best vacation stays I have experienced. Thank you. We will be back. We got engaged here 5/27/16.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful to a first time mountain visitor and cabin renter.
Property
View Property: Bruins Den