Guest Reviews

Bahama, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Allenwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful....
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property
Our trip to Bear Hug Cabin was given to us by friends for my girlfriend Mari's 40th birthday. We loved our time spent in the shops in Bryson. The locals were wonderful. I met a local author and got one of her first books in the trilogy. We had so much fun exploring the surrounding areas. The scenery was breath taking. All of the beauty around us was wonderful we enjoyed soaking it up.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
The members were great and quick in replying to any questions is email
Property
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property
Love this cabin. Hope to come again. top notch accommodations! Will highly recommend to others. Close to so many things to do.
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property
We enjoyed our time here in Bryson City. We came to celebrate our friends birthday! The scenery was awesome and the people around here are really friendly. I look forward to the returning later in the year.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Fort Meade, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived to town earlier than expected and were able to make arrangements with Cathy to check in early. She even recommended some places for us to visit while we were waiting for the house to be cleaned from the previous guests.
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Mocksville, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
View Property: Moonstruck at Deep Creek
Sneads Ferry, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
WINSTON SALEM, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team was awesome a girl Kelly we met was very knowlagable everyone on the staff was very helpful we will be back for sure for the next year and more To come
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Abermarle, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating. We had issues with not having a kennel to leave our pet behind and they helped us switch to a pet friendly cabin.
Property
View Property: Laurel Branch
Vale, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team, called me several times leading up to our stay to see if we had any questions
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property
Thank you for opening your home to us and our 2 fur babies. We all had a great long weekend, hiking and driving around the area. The views are amazing. Would love to come back again.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
KENNESAW, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were awesome, especially during the snow storm, they made sure we were safe and able to get down the mountain. They responded quickly when we called and were very friendly!
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and welcoming over the phone!
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
the villages, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
Kelly was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. When we had a question or concern she was always easy to reach and prior to our stay she e-mailed all the information quickly and efficiently. Thank you Kelly!
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
It was great. When we first arrived, the lockbox wouldn't open. we called the office and they (Kelly) immediately addressed out situation. It was nice working with the staff and maintenance person.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone for GSCR was accommodating and very friendly. They even called to check on us when we arrived!!!!
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
The best they go above and beyond to help you!
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
Cummings, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, professional
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge