Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 20, 2012
Property
Fantastic cabin and views. Hated to leave but we will be back.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2012
Property
Never wanted to leave!!! We had the most relaxing vacation we have ever had. we met up with some friends from maine, we are from arkansas. we visited , and hot tubbed it up, we shopped, and saw the falls and lakes. Amazing views right from the deck!!! Loved loved loved it!!!
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Reviewed: May 12, 2012
Property
We got there when it was still daylight. We had an awesome time and look forward to staying there again. It was absoloutely breath taking. Thank you for helping us find the perfect place. Absoloutely beautiful. We had such a fantastic time. I wish we could have stayed longer. Maybe we can rent it for a week next time. Our family has always loved the Great Smoky Mountains since I was a little girl.
View Property: Eagles Ridge Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2012
Property Manager
We would love to return to Wind Song again and will definitely recommend Great Smokys Cabin Rentals to anyone travelling in the area that wants a vacation rentals.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and the views are awesome. The keypad was easy to use - no problems in accessing. Our granddaughter loved the loft area with the futon. It was "her space".
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2012
Property
We annually take a vacation around Easter every year. This was the first time staying in a cabin. What a beautiful home. We have enjoyed the cool nights and beautiful days. It has been so serene. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy this vacation in your home.
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2012
Property
Springtime in the Smokies-it doesnt get much better. Beautiful house, beautiful weather, and amazing views. Walking to the top of Clingmans Dome, watching the rafters at the NOC and visiting waterfalls. What an awesome week! This may become a tradition.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
Property
We rented the cabin for a last minute get away coming from nearby Asheville so we could spend some time hiking in the GSMNP. This is a beautiful place to relax with great views. We enjoyed the hot tub and the rocking chairs. We will definitely keep this place in mind for future getaways!
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2012
Property
On spring break with our two girls. Everyone had a terrific time. Beautiful view. Great place to spend Easter morning!
View Property: Z-Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2012
Property
This place as so awesome!! Loved the hot tub and the kitchen. The view is so beautiful and The grill was great for steak and pork chops. We are most definitely coming back next year.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2012
Property
We enjoyed the cabin. We did a lot of sightseeing in various town and loved it. The cabin is beautiful. Thanks for allowing us to use it. We will be back.
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2012
Property
This was a much needed vacation for the two of us. The cabin is beautiful and the view from the deck is fantastic. We look forward to returning again for some rest and relaxation.
View Property: zAbove The Trees
Reviewed: May 10, 2010
Property
My family surprised me for Mothers Day and brought me here. This will be the most treasured tip my family will be taking for a very long time. In January of 2013, my son was diagnosed with a very rare genetic disease. He has to have a bone marrow transplant in June. The doctor called and told us if we wanted to take an out of town vacation we had to go before the procedure, so this is a very important vacation for our family. We visited the train museum, which the kids loved, and we went to the Chocolate Factory, which I loved. We spent lots of family time in the yard. The cabin and space was one of the children and dogs favorite pats. Thanks for allowing us to visit. We will return one day.
View Property: Z-Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2004
Property
Very nice and clean cabin. Enjoyed the views and hot tub. The acorns hitting the tin roof was an added plus. Hope to be back soon.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek