Guest Reviews

KENNESAW, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were awesome, especially during the snow storm, they made sure we were safe and able to get down the mountain. They responded quickly when we called and were very friendly!
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and welcoming over the phone!
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
the villages, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
Kelly was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. When we had a question or concern she was always easy to reach and prior to our stay she e-mailed all the information quickly and efficiently. Thank you Kelly!
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
It was great. When we first arrived, the lockbox wouldn't open. we called the office and they (Kelly) immediately addressed out situation. It was nice working with the staff and maintenance person.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone for GSCR was accommodating and very friendly. They even called to check on us when we arrived!!!!
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
The best they go above and beyond to help you!
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
Cummings, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, professional
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very, very helpful staff and great communication!
Property
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Cades , US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Great knowledgeable people
Property
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
The website is great and the staff was very efficient in responding to our booking request.
Property
View Property: Stargazer at Deep Creek
Beauford, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
st helena sc, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
Didn't have to speak with any staff members, because that is how easy it was to book, check in, and check out.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
The team answered our every question.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome staff!
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
High Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Every one was wonderful
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and always ready to help
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin