Guest Reviews

Guyton, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone very helpful and knowledgeable. Look forward to another visit
View Property: Dream Catcher
Coconut Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property
A great little home away from home. All the amenities were perfect and was exactly as advertised. We will be coming back again. Thank you so much.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
cassatt, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody I talked to was very nice and I didn't have a problem with anything
Property
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Kelly was the rep. who worked with me, she went above and beyond to go thru all the cabins with me to choose the best one for my family. She called on our trip to let us know what the weather was like in the town were we stayed. She also checked to make sure we found our cabin. I would have to say she gave me the best customer service i have ever had in my past experiences on making sure that all my family needs were met. Every company needs people like her. Thank you
Property
View Property: Moonstruck at Deep Creek
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Warrensville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Absecon, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property
We had lovely time! Can't wait to come back. Everything was amazing and beautiful!
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property
Thank you very much for this wonderful cabin. Very lovely and comfortable. My Aunt from Poland came here to stay for the first time in the North Carolina Mountains and loved it. We hope to come back again soon.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property
We had a great time over the weekend while staying here. This was the 2nd time here for the family and the first time for one. It was so much fun. I hope to do this again one day.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property
My husband and I and the kids had an absolutely great time here at High Haven the view is just wonderful. When you just sit back in the rocker and admire the view. Thank you for all of the wonderful memories.
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property
We had a lovely time! Can't wait to come back. Everything was amazing and beautiful.
View Property: zMountain Aire
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property
Our last minute 2 year anniversary "honeymoon" was great. The hot tub was perfect. We loved the views they were amazing.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property
This was an amazing experience! We were able to escape the city life. The cabin was clean, neat and cozy and very exciting. The view of the mountain from the balcony was something we will never forget.
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property
Beautiful cabin in a gorgeous place. We enjoyed it greatly and can't wait to come back.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property
Thank you so much. We absolutely loved the cabin and view we really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property
Beautiful cabin in a gorgeous place. We enjoyed hiking and the brewery. We loved the cabin and how relaxing it was. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Winter haven, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
We did have some trouble trying to find the cabin but that's was our fault. We spoke to a member of your team and they were able to help, they knew exactly where we were, and telling us that we only had a less than a mile to go and where to turn. They were very helpful
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Camp Le Jeune, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
The team effectively communicated with us prior to our arrival an checked in with us the day of out check in via telephone, after that they left us alone and allowed us to enjoy our stay.
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property
The team effectively communicated with us prior to our arrival and checked in with us the day of our check in via telephone, after that they left us alone and allowed us to enjoy our stay.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Burgaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
THEY WERE REALLY HELPFUL AND THE DIRECTIONS THEY GAVE WE PERFECT, TOOK RIGHT TO THE CABIN
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Lighthouse Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
Colbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Kelley was the best agent I've ever dealt with when renting a place to stay. Extra helpful and was there when I called with questions.
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse