Guest Reviews

Powhatan, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with either on the phone or by email was very friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Tega Cay, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property
Everyone that i spoke with either in email or by phone was very friendly and helpful. The cabin is beautiful and the views were beyond amazing! Thank you for having such an awesome place to get away. The cabin is clean and neat. I can't wait for our next stay.
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
This team is great! So easy to work with and very helpful and friendly!
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time at the cabin with our 6 year old Greyhound. The location was perfect, just a quick drive to the park entrance and the Blue Ridge Parkway. The staff was very, very responsive and helpful throughout booking and while we were there. The fireplace inside the cabin was wonderful. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Z-Shady Grove
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property
The place was perfect! The pictures does not give it justice! The views of the mountains were breathtaking! There are plenty of toys, board games and books available at your leisure! Close to town for our Polar Express train ride!
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Ely, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property
Great Time - great cabin! Beautiful view and well kept cabin. We came into town for the Polar Express experience. We enjoyed the small town shops. We had lunch at Anthony's - tasty and not too expensive. Everyone was so nice in town and smiling. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property
Had a great time in the cabin. This is a beautiful cabin. It is very clean and well equipped cabin. Spectacular view! We had an amazing stay in the Windsong Cabin. We brought the grandparents. and made lots of memories.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property
Had an excellent time! THank you so much for letting us in your lovely mountain cabin. Hope to be back soon.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property
This cabin is beautiful and the views are beyond amazing!! Thank you for having such an awesome place to get away. The cabin is clean and neat. I can't wait for our next stay.
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property
This cabin was a dream getaway for our honeymoon. The views were spectacular and it is located in the perfect spot near countless attractions. We also appreciated hoe neat and tidy the cabin was kept. It is truly the best vacation spot to relax and getaway. We wlll be back for sure.
View Property: Z-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property
This cabin was a dream getaway for our honeymoon. The views were spectacular and it is located in the perfect spot near countless attractions. We also appreciated hoe neat and tidy the cabin was kept. It is truly the best vacation spot to relax and getaway. We wlll be back for sure.
View Property: ZZ-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great response time and very helpful!
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Land o Lakes, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Orangeburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Sunrise in the Smokies
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
I received a phone call asking if I found the cabin okay and made it. That was very kind!
Property
View Property: Z-Shady Grove
Chamblee, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Misty Mountain
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
They were always ready to answer any questions that I had. We stayed while the Gatlinburg fires were going on and were patient with all of my concerns.
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Spruce Pine, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone at GSMCR did everything and thought ahead, in order to help us provide the GREATEST vacation for our family. All our questions were immediately answered and any requests were promptly attended to. Our family of 10, including 4 grandchildren loved our stay. It was magical!
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were wonderful! They made checking in and out easy, answered all our questions in a timely manner. We were pleased when they called to make sure we found the cabin okay.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds