Guest Reviews

Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Our primary contact was Kathy and she was extremely friendly and helpful throughout very stage of our stay.
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Selma, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property
This is by far the best cabin we have ever stayed in. Every time we come back, we are going to choose Shooting Star Ridge. It has everything you could think of. Luv it
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Most of my transaction was done via email but the one time I spoke to the staff they were very friendly and answered my questions.
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Absolutely no issues, Great staff, knowledgeable, etc.
Property
View Property: The Hilltop
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property
Great Weekend! Love the cabin and the beautiful view. We went hiking and enjoyed the hot tub and the town.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property
We had a fantastic time! WE love white water rafting with Rolling Thunder!
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property
Had a wonderful time. Thank you for allowing us to use your cabin.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and helpful the few times it was necessary to call.
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful staff...answered calls and guided properly
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
They were great, friendly , knowledgable and always ready to take the time to answer questions.
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Pittsboro
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Always knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
View Property: Eagles Ridge Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property
Amazing views. We hiked to the waterfalls at Deep Creek Trail. We tubed, road the tail of the dragon, and rode the train. We enjoyed grilling at the cabin, playing pool and eating on the screened in porch. It was a great week.
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing stay in the mountains. The cabin was perfect. We hiked up the path all the way to the top of the waterfall and it was so worth it. Bryson City and the surrounding areas are just what we were looking for. We went hiking, tubing and ziplining.
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property
What a wonderful week! Thank you for the awesome cabin with the amazing views. We had amazing views, wildlife, and activities. We had a wonder little getaway. Can't wait till Christmas Break in the Mountains
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property
What a great week!. Our 4 kids and there spouses joined us. We hiked, white water rafted, fly fished, tubed and rented a pontoon boat. We so enjoyed your cabin. WE enjoyed coffee every AM on the deck and dinner on the deck in the evenings. Thank you! Look forward to coming back.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property
We really loved the cabin and the views and we are so glad to be able to come here.
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property
We love Millstone Lodge. The last time we stayed here it was 2010. It took us a while but we were finally able to come back to this cabin. It was so peaceful here, we don't want to leave. What more could we want. Spectacular views and a beautifully decorated cabin that is pet friendly and so clean. We have booked many cabins through GSCR over the years and never had a problem which is why we keep coming back. Than you for everything and see you next year.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property
What a wonderful week! Thank you for the awesome cabin with the amazing views. We had amazing views, wildlife and activities. We had a wonderful little getaway. Can't wait till Christmas Break in the Mountains.
View Property: Z-Sunrise Above the Clouds
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property
Lovely cabin and view to celebrate our 52nd anniversary. Its great to see a place so well maintained. We give it an A. Highlights- view, hot tub, elk (all 3 days!), 11 hour sleeps! And being in the mountains where high temp was 86 (Bryson City) compared to 104 at home.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property
The house was breathtaking. The pool table and hot tub kept the kids occupied and they even let us use them some! Great service, wonderful rafting, tubing and waterfalls around Bryson City and Cherokee.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property
The pool table and hot tub kept the kids occupied and they even let us use them some. Great service for a wonderful setting. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds