Guest Reviews

Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Whenever we called we were serviced immediately in a very friendly manner.
View Property: Z-Above The Trees
Hueytown, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Hodges, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful & courteous
View Property: zBear Paw
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property
Thank you for sharing your cabin with us. We have stayed in many cabins and Shooting Star Ridge is by far the most amazing. Cabin was clean, well maintained, and attention to detail. The view was "spectacular", hot tub relaxing, fire pit a great bonus fun activity (S'mores) We have never been on a vacation without an agenda but I didn't even want to leave the cabin. Perfect place to celebrate my 41st birthday and my husband and daughter made it perfect with a great grilled steak dinner. We will surely be back in the fall , God willing. Many memories made and such a relaxing time.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Pisgah, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely polite and helpful!!!
Property
View Property: Z-Above The Trees
North Port, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were all fantastic!
Property
View Property: Z-Northern Sky
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property
We really enjoyed staying here. Perfect for 3 families. Would recommend this cabin to all our friends. The view was amazing.
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Matthews, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't work with anyone directly because we didn't need to. The team called us to make sure we found the place and that everything was as we expected.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property
Gorgeous cabin and views! The night sky and morning sunrise are perfect! This makes for one of the best vacation stays I have experienced. Thank you. We will be back. We got engaged here 5/27/16.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful to a first time mountain visitor and cabin renter.
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Vidalia, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very knowledgeable and went out of their way to please.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
New London, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful. We got a call to ensure we had checked in. Kathy provided a wifi password and also a dinner recommendation!
Property
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Staff member was knowledgeable and efficient. Very courteous.
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Beloit, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property
As soon as we saw the beautiful cabin we instantly relaxed after a long journey here. The hot tub was greatly appreciated. Thank you for an amazing stay.
View Property: Eagles Ridge Cabin
Taylors, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property
Beautiful Cabin! Perfect for a surprise B-day getaway for my sister. Wish it hadn't been cloudy so we could have seen the stars better. But that just means we have to come back.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property
Fantastic cabin! Such amazing views! This was the best cabin that we have ever stayed in the Smokies! Thank you for sharing this beautiful cabin. We will be back.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property
Thank you for a cozy retreat away from everyday life. This cabin will always be remembered for us as my husband surprised me we a new ring for our 20 years together and 16 years married.
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
What a great place for an amazing view. Our favorite place was on the deck looking at the view and listening to nature. We saw wild turkey. a fox and a rabbit. We had a wonderful vacation. Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin.
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Rockwell, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful with suggestions of properties
Property
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property
We loved the cabin and all the woodwork. Everything was perfect we had an amazing time. we will be back.
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat