Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your home. The drive up was so exciting, I started to giggle and felt like a child again! So peaceful and beautiful! The view is magnificent! The early morning Jacuzzi and nightly fire pit was better than a five star hotel! Enjoy yourself.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Botkins, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful and quick to respond
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
fort lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Kept me well informed of the process.
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property
This was a gift from our son Michael for my 60th birthday. What an amazing gift. We have enjoyed our visit so much! I am from the hills and it was like coming home again. Your customer service is top notch and we would love to come back again.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property
This was our second trip to the Smokies and it was better than the first. Perfect weather, relaxing days. We rode the train and went to the Nantahala Out Door Center. This cabin was great and incredibly clean.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property
Thank you so much. We enjoyed our week here immensely! We absolutely enjoyed the lay out of this cabin and especially the porches. The view is magnificent and brought much peace and relaxation. Our family had a great time hiking to waterfalls at Deep Creek. What a great gift this was this week. We will come back.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property
Wonderful week at Above The Trees! Loved the secluded location/ Lovely cabin with just about everything that we needed. Spent a lot of time decompressing on the decks enjoying God's Creations.
View Property: Above The Trees
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful cabin. The view is breathtaking! We went to Cherokee, Gatlinburg, drove around the National Park, saw Fontana Dam, rode the Great Smoky Mountain Railway, and floated in Deep Creek and saw lots of wildlife (elk, deer, bear, turkey's and a rattlesnake) We caught and cooked fresh trout from the trout farm. The hot tub was a nice end to many busy days.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful cabin. The view is breathtaking! We went and toured all around the area. We were even able to catch and cook fresh trout. The hot tub was a nice end to many busy days.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property
We loved the cabin. We hope to make a return trip next year. We want to bring more of our family members. We brought 4 of our grand kids and they loved it and loved playing in the water.
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property
The most amazing vacation my husband and I enjoyed in the mountains. Simply Beautiful scenery, cabin amazingly decorated. For our 34th anniversary. Enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property
Visited this area for the first time with friends. A beautiful and peaceful retreat. A wonderful place to unwind from our daily routine. The scenery is beautiful and the people we met were friendly and helpful.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Harrison Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
The person that I talked to on the phone was very friendly in helping us get the cabin booked.
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. We have been renting from GSMCR for a number of years.
Property
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property
We had a great family time in your cabin. It is so beautiful here.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Manthaca, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zBear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property
We had such an enjoyable time here at the cabin. Bryson City is dull of friendly people and we loved the Cork and Bean. The cabins location is perfect. Close to all activities. Thanks again.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property
Had a wonderful time up here for part of our summer vacation. Loved sitting around the fire. Thank you for sharing this lovely cabin with us.
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hilltop
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was caring & efficient. The cabin is everything you need. The views from the cabin are intoxicating. The first time we drove up to the cabin the gravel road was a little intimidating but after that; no problem. Close to all the serenity you came for. Highly recommended.
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Byron Center, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was excellent! They answered every question we had possible. They were very knowledgable about every event around the area, and had great suggestions for stuff to do!
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Great! Addressed any questions or issues we had.
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge