Guest Reviews

Tipp City, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property
Just a spur of the moment weekend getaway. It brought us to this beautiful cabin. Spectacular view and very nice cabin. Thank you for sharing.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property
We had such an amazing time in this cute home away from hone. What a great place for a get - away! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and will definitely be back again. Thanks for everything.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property
My family had a great experience at the cabin. It was well kept and in a great area. Loved the scenery and the waterfall.
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property
We had a great time! Wonderful cabin with so many extras. We will be back.
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property
The Views were phenomenal, we were defiantly Above the Clouds one morning. We had great weather, temps in the 80's. When we left NH the tem was 19 with six inches of snow on the ground. We hiked Deep Creek and Newfound Gap Trails in the park. Went to Gatlinburg and Cherokee. Your cabin was so beautiful and intimate, it was a joy to be your guests.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property
Gorgeous, peaceful retreat from FL- much needed rest for work weary us! Loved the gazebo, hot tub, the bed was comfy. Everything we needed right here in this little piece of heaven! Couldnt soak it all in long enough - thanks for a great place to recharge! We hope to come back one day.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property
The views were phenomenal. We really were above the clouds one morning. We had great weather here and hiked Deep Creek and Newfound Trails in the park. The cabin was so beautiful and intimate. It was a joy being your guests.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property
Our stay at Dream Catcher was amazing! It was peaceful and relaxing. The view and Hot Tub were great. We definitely recommend Nantahala Zip Lines Canopy Tour, such am amazing adventure and beautiful sites! We also went horseback riding at Smokemont in the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. This was such a great weekend getaway
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property
Thank you so much letting us stay in your beautiful Wolf Ridge Cabin! It was truly a dream come true. We are already saying that we hope our future home looks just like this cabin. The cabin was wonderfully kept, the view is amazing everything we needed was provided and it was an awesome experience. We absolutely be back.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property
Just a spur of the moment weekend getaway. It brought us to this beautiful cabin. Spectacular view and very nice cabin. Thank you for sharing.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice. Loved our visit. Loved the porch and the fact it had a gate. The dogs loved being able to go out on it.
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property
First visit to the Smokies from Delaware. Love the mountains and the beautiful views. Enjoyed the train, horse back riding in the park, Dolly Wood and we got to see 7 black bears in Cades Cove. It was so relaxing to come back to this cabin and soak in the hot tub and sit around the camp fire.
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
everything was through email, very efficient
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property
We had a great stay here, very relaxing, enjoyed the hot tun and also enjoyed are visit at Dolly wood and the Train ride.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property
We came mid week for our spring break. Did some hiking and walked around Cherokee. Everyone loved the Hot Tub and grilled burgers. My oldest loved the air hockey table! This was a lovely vacation.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Erial, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful over the phone in applying my military discount (which I'm very grateful for). The emails were received just as she stated on the phone and the process was very simple. I particularly enjoyed the call I received on check in day. Though I was not yet at the cabin, your staff provided me with helpful locations to go and obtain our fishing licenses before they closed. Extremely knowledgeable staff on hand, thank you so much! We had an amazing time at Ridge Runner retreat (and we made that known in the guest book). Looking at the photos online when booking, I thought to myself, "this place is too good to be true." Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised. The home was in immaculate condition and everything worked just as expected. The views from the master bedroom and first floor balcony were absolutely breathtaking and were the highlight of many mornings here. We made great use of the hot tub, fire pit, and spacious kitchen during our stay. When we come back (and we WILL be coming back) we'll be bringing friends to share in our amazing experience. They couldn't get enough of the photos we posted on facebook. Our stay seemed to end as quickly as it began and I'll be sure to block out more days in the future. Still, during our stay we managed to squeeze in ALOT of fishing, some hiking in GSMNP, nights in Bryson City at the Grille or brewery (loved both equally), a long day in Gatlinburg tasting free moonshine, and one evening at Harrahs Cherokee. In all, we were so pleased to find a cabin where we could "get away from it all" and yet still have a ton of activities at our fingertips. I can't thank the staff enough for their assistance with booking and arrangements. There is literally nothing that could have made this a better experience...we'll see you in the fall! :)
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property
The staff was extremely helpful over the phone in applying my military discount (which I'm very grateful for.) The emails were received just as she stated on the phone and the process was very simple. I particularly enjoyed the call I received on check in day. Though I was not yet at the cabin, your staff provided me with helpful locations to go and obtain our fishing licenses before they closed. Extremely knowledgeable staff on hand, thank you so very much! We had an amazing time at Ridge Runner Retreat. (and we made that known in the guest book). Looking at the photos online when booking, I thought to myself, "this place is too good to be true." Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised. The home was in immaculate condition and everything worked just as expected. The view from the master bedroom and first floor balcony were absolutely breathtaking and were the highlight of many mornings here. We made great use of the hot tub, fire pit, and spacious kitchen during our stay. When we come back (and we WILL be coming back) we'll be bringing friends to share in our amazing experience. They couldn't get enough of the photos we posted on Facebook. Our stay seemed to end as quickly as it began and I'll be sure to block out more days in the future. Still, during our stay we managed to squeeze in ALOT of fishing, some hiking in GSMNP, nights in Bryson City at the Grille or brewery (loved both equally), a long day in Gatlinburg tasting free moonshine, and one evening at Harrah's Cherokee. In all, we were so pleased to find a cabin where we could "get away from it all" and yet still have a ton of activities at our fingertips. I can't thank the staff enough for their assistance with booking and arrangements. There is literally nothing that could have made this a better experience...we'll see you in the fall! :)
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property
We had so much fun here an we will definitely be doing this again. The first couple of days is rained but we still had fun playing games at the cabin. After those 2 days we got to tour Cherokee. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Mount Horeb, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
The email reminders were very helpful and the call once we had arrived was appreciated. We will be back and odds are to this same cabin. I have already referred you to a family member. Friends of ours booked with you first, and both of us were very happy with the results. Hot tub off of the master area was awesome.
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Grove Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Maintenance man that helped with the tv was exceptional! All phone reps very friendly. Very nice cabin and area. Very clean. All the comforts of being at home.
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Browns Summit, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Service was very friendly, informative, and quick. We booked our cabin on the same day and everything went smoothly. The staff even called to make sure we arrived to our cabin safely :-) This was a very peaceful and romantic vacation just what we needed. The property was wonderful with great amenities we loved waking up in the morning to the beautiful Smokies while sipping coffee at the breakfast bar. We truly enjoyed the space and our time together in it! The property was beautiful and very affordable...best pricing we've seen! Open Loft floor plan really gave the home a grand appeal and felt very spacious.
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and made booking the house an ease. I really like the overall look and decor of this property. The overall layout of the home was very open and well decorated. All the amenities were available.
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Black Mountain, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great! I've never worked with anyone that was so nice! My husband wanted to fish opening day of trout season and I ran the Nantahala Hilly Half Marathon. The cabin was super close to the NOC and the river and that's what we wanted.
Property
View Property: Mountain River Retreat