Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 26, 2014
Property
We went to Roaring Forks Motor Trail, Chimney Rock and Balsam Mountain and shopping in Maggie Valley. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2014
Property
This was the perfect place to relax after a stressful week are work. Thanks for sharing your home with us. Hikes by the water and around the hills here were beautiful! Great sunrise and sunset views. I am sure we will be back.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2014
Property
We loved the quietness and serine environment. We enjoyed the fire pit and the view from the outside of the cabin. The stained glass was beautiful. Thank you for a wonderful family retreat.
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Kittrell, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2014
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Very peaceful and private.
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2014
Property Manager
Very efficient staff, always courteous.
Property
View Property: zWilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2014
Property
Thanks so much for sharing your home! We enjoyed our stay with a great view and hot tub was just what we needed! The leaves were late changing this year but we had great weather. This is our fourth cabin on Baines Mountain and we will be back to Wengen for sure. Love all of your photos of Switzerland I went to the same places in 1993.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
Each person that I spoke with was wonderful. Very polite, helpful. Excellent!
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Hockessin, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Our stay exceeded our expectations.
Property
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
forest city, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Graham, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
Email communications were very helpful and informative. Answered any questions I may have had.
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property
The cabin is lovely. The view amazing. Fall colors fantastic. Our first visit to NC and we are so excited! Well be back, Lord willing. Thanks. We had everything we needed!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property
Email communications were very helpful and informative. Answered many questions I may have had.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
Women on the phone were very helpful and made sure we had everything we needed.
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
The one time I called with a question, the staff was very friendly and nice. We really enjoyed our trip. The cabin and view were fantastic. I highly recommend this rental company and their property.
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Grand Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
No problems at all. Everyone I met was very friendly and helpful. This was our fifth time with GSCR. No need to switch or even look at other rentals.
Property
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property
Making reservations was easy and very professional.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Very informative and pleasant.
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Lavergne, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property
The cabin and the view were wonderful! This was our first time staying in NC and it was unforgettable. The beautiful Fall colors were absolutely amazing, so was the cabin! Sharon King, Kathy Steinberg, Chesterfield, Michigan
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure