Guest Reviews

Durham, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
View Property: zBlack Bear Haven
Durham, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Florence, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2014
Property Manager
I had to call your office several times to ask questions about the cabin. The staff was wonderful and answered every question.
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2014
Property Manager
Just wanted to let y'all know that I did MANY hours of research online searching for the best cabin, and you had the best options! This is a "birthday trip" in celebration of my 30th birthday, so the "4 nights for the price of 3" special was a great, unexpected present. Thanks for offering what look to be very nice cabins, and a convenient process for reserving them! I am so excited about this trip!
View Property: zAbove The Trees
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2014
Property
Breathtaking Views, immaculate and homey cabin, Shooting Star has it all. We drove 17 hours to bet here and have enjoyed every minute of our stay, so much that we changed our road trip plans to Texas to stay longer in the Smokey Mountains. Keep wishing upon a Shooting Star.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
safety harbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2014
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable about local attractions and things to do. Even emailed me info on local hikes.
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable... every question was answered and every need was met. The description and pictures on your website were accurate, but they didn't do the cabin justice... it was nicer than I could've hoped for. Relatively short drive and it was an unbeatable value.
Property
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2014
Property
Very knowledgeable about local attractions and things to do. Even emailed me info on local hikes.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2014
Property Manager
The property management called the day that we checked in to make sure that we found the cabin and see if everything was to our liking. I really appreciate them taking the time to ensure that their guests were happy. The cabin was beautiful and exactly what we were wanting. It started snowing on us while we were in the hot tub....totally picturesque.
View Property: Shady Grove
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property
We had a great time during our stay. We BBQ'd, got in the hot tub and relaxed on the porch. We loved the warm inviting feel of the cabin. We visited everywhere!! Bryson City, Smoky Mountain Railroad, Cherokee, Waynesville, Asheville, and Dillsboro. Our family will cherish the memories made together on this trip. This was one last trip before we became parents. Everything was wonderful.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property
WOW what a wonderful place to spend our honeymoon. The view was great at the cabin. The cabins was amazing. The Byrn Family
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property
My husband planned 5 different places for us to stay in. This was number 4. The last one will be in GA. Native Winds is a beautiful mountain retreat. Then we came inside, WOW what a breath taking home! We have truly enjoyed every minute here and will treasure the memories. Native Winds is the perfect Mountain Dream Cabin. Everything you could want and so well left. I am sure this will not be our last visit. The Hutchins Family
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property
Beautiful Cabin surrounded with beautiful views! We enjoyed every minute of our vacation and can't wait for a chance to return! The Lindsey Family
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property
My Husband and I enjoyed this beautiful cabin. Everything was great! perfect getaway for our 25 anniversary. Would love to come back here anytime! beds are comfy and love the bathroom shower. We only wish we could stay longer. The Stevens Family
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property
This has been a wonderful week. You have the best cabin we have rented! Very tastefully decorated and all the items I needed for cooking. So glad to see you had a washer and dryer. The doctor gave me a break from the chemo during the holidays so I reserved your cabin. This is the perfect place to rest and gain your strength back. I pray I will be able to come back next fall. Loved the stove and the ice maker. Once again thank you for opening your home. The Glaspie Family
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property
We were beyond impressed with Native Winds! We are so glad we chose this location for our honeymoon. We enjoyed every minute. The cabin is cozy and beautiful and the location is perfect to enjoy all that the area has to offer. We love the Smoky Mountains and look forward to returning to Native Winds sometime soon. The Breed Family.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property
Spent our anniversary week here and fell in love with the cabin. disappointed we didn't experience the hot tub. Just to cold with 9 degree weather. The shower was wonderful. We are already making plans for a return trip with our family. The Roberson Family
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property
This cabin is awesome!. We want to move in! We are celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. It was supposed to snow for 2 days straight We got snowed in but we weren't worried at all. We love it. It is so nice and homey. We even got to sled. we will be back soon. Love this cabin. The Walter Family
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property
Thank You so much for sharing your "Piece of Heaven" with us. We enjoyed our time spent here and plan on being back sometime in the fall to experience the foliage changes! The Wiggins Family
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property
We loved the cabin! This was our first stay here and ride on the polar express. What a wonderful experience! We enjoyed the fun train ride as well as roasting marshmallows by the fire. We would love to come back. Then Lane and Malpass Family
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property
Fantastic cabin! Our entire family had a wonderful time and hope to come back soon! Thanks for all the great things that entertain. It seems you thought of everything. We are heading back to Florida with many nice memories. The Francis Family
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property
We had a great time during our stay. We BBQd, got in the hot tub and relaxed on the porch. We loved the warm inviting feel of the cabin. We visited everywhere! Bryson City Smoky Mountain Railroad, Cherokee, Waynesville, Ashville, and Dillsboro. Our family will cherish the memories made together on this trip. This was one last trip before we became parents. Everything was wonderful. The Bell Family
View Property: zMountain Aire