Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
I had to speak to a member of your team about the lock on our door. She was super professional and very nice. We appreciated it.
Property
We loved Etta's Place. It was very peaceful and comfortable. This was definitely one of our favorite cabin rentals.
View Property: Etta`s Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property
Absolutely gorgeous views, especially early in the morning. Great way to start your day by taking a peaceful moment to just be in the moment. Very well- equipped kitchen utensils with everything you can imagine. Overall comfy, cozy vibe.
View Property: The Hilltop
Cheswick, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
Great Smokys Cabin Rentals is the premiere place to find a place for your mountain visit or vacation. The staff is extremely helpful. Their website is very easy to navigate. And their cabins are top of the line. We've been coming down for years and are never disappointed. Five stars!
Property
Sun Eagle Lodge is a nice cabin to rent. It comes with many amenities: a fireplace in the bedroom. And one upstairs. The mountain views are spectacular.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
York, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
I really didnt interact with the staff except for 1 occasion and the person was knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
This was without a doubt the nicest cabin I have ever rented. I have rented several times with GSCR and the other cabins were very nice and clean. Sunrise in the Smokies was a nicer cabin overall.
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
great stay
View Property: Elk Crossing
Marshville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Graham, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect.
View Property: At Last Nantahala Gorge Cabin
Ninety Six, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautifully decorated for the holidays. The kids loved the Christmas lights. We made Smores by the fire pit. Thank you for a wonderful time!
View Property: Bruins Den
Durham, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
very nice
View Property: Settlers Log Cabin
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property Manager
Weve appreciated our entire experience from start to finish - thank you so much!! You thought of everything!!
Property
This has been, hands down, the best cabin experience weve ever had! The view is absolutely gorgeous and the cabin is in amazing condition. Great location for all the things we wanted to do during our stay!
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Bear Retreat
Pensicola, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is always friendly and available
Property
Shooting Star Ridge is an awesome cabin and plan on many return visits
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
See above regarding communication. When I did communicate with staff, it was pleasant.
Property
Beautiful cabin with an amazing morning and evening view. Perfect for families with kids. Nothing like waking up and sitting on the porch watching the sunrise over the mountains. Definitely arrive in the daytime - we arrived in the dark (and rain) and it was dicey getting up the mountain. But during the daytime, we realized how easy the drive was (and how beautiful it was, too). Would definitely return to this particular cabin.
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
ORANGE PARK, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
NEVER HAD TO BOTHER THEM AFTER CHECKING IN, SIGN OF EVERYTHING GOING WELL.
Property
WAS LUCKY TO FIND THE DATES WE NEEDED, VERY, VERY CLEAN INSIDE AND OUT. WE WILL BRING MORE FAMILY BACK IN THE FUTURE. DO YOU OFFER RETURN STAY DISCOUNTS? THANKS AGAIN
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
The members of this team were helpful with any matter or questions I had and most importantly very friendly!
Property
The property was everything I hoped for! Very well kept, clean, & just everything about the property and our cabin felt like home! My family and I will definitely be back!!
View Property: Pine Meadow Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property
We loved this so much we spent our honey moon here, it was the best
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A nice, new cabin with a great view.
View Property: A Treehouse View Over Lake Fontana
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
coving, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall nice,
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very good communication via email. Great directions to the cabin.
Property
An email I received stated just starter paper products (toilet and paper towels) so I brought extras, but the cabin well we'll equipped and was not needed. The only problem was the bathroom sink is very slow draining, but didn't interfere with our enjoyment of the cabin. Great weekend!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
From sunrise to sunset every minute was perfect! The waterfalls were glories, we enjoyed out time around the firepit it was just great
View Property: Sunset Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
Thank you for letting us stay and use your beautiful cabin for our anniversary weekend
View Property: The Hilltop
Ft. Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
Always very helpful and knowledgeable
Property
great place
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
I only talked to someone in regards to the deposit but they were very friendly
Property
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful
Property
Really enjoyed will definitely use again and will be back
View Property: White Tail Hollow