Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property
We spent a week in this beautiful mountain retreat and enjoyed every minute of it. A beautiful view and a lovely well appointed cabin. ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property
Our stay at Dragonfly Cabin was great. The cabin itself was very clean, comfortable and cozy.
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Maben, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Directions to cabin we're spot on. Very considerate to call and make sure we had arrived safely.
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property
Engagement Weekend!!!! Friday was spent at Mingus Mill where my best friend agreed to marry me. Our closest friends were here to capture the special moment. The rest of the weekend was spent watching football, hiking and all kinds of fun things What a wonderful place. We will be back.
View Property: Northern Sky
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property
What a wonderful getaway weekend for my husband and I from a very hectic year. We are blessed to be able to come and enjoy this lovely cabin and view. We had so much fun can't wait to come back.
View Property: Above The Trees
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property
This cabin was perfect for our trip. The beds were comfortable, amenities nice. We had everything that we needed for out cooking. Thank you again.
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Cranberry Township, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
When I had questions before the trip they responded quickly. All email communications.
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property
This place is just what I imagined it would be. Most beautiful! Beautiful cabin. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you so much we look forward to coming back again soon.
View Property: Sky Cove Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property
When I had questions before the trip they responded quickly. All Email communications.
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Solna, SE
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property
The views from the cabin were spectacular. The cabin is spacious, well-furnished, and fully stocked. The national parks and national forests are close. Loved having a full kitchen and grill. Access to the cabin was easy, The directions were perfect. Nothing could have been done to make our stay more enjoyable from a cabin perspective.
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property
The views from the cabin were spectacular. The cabin is spacious, well furnished and fully stocked. The National parks and national forests are close. Loved having a full kitchen and grill. Access to the cabin was easy, the directions were perfect. Nothing could have been done to make our stay more enjoyable from a cabin perspective.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property
THank you for a wonderful stay in your lovely cabin! We enjoyed fly fishing at Deep Creek, hiking and beautiful fall color. Your cabin was so quiet and peaceful and we loved every minute spent here! Thank you again and we will return very soon.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property
This was our grown up fall break. We love this time of the year. We loved checking out the waterfalls. We absolutely loved the cabin. IT was perfect. It felt so homey. So quiet adn peaceful. Can't beat the location we will be back.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property
Drove all over, Sylva, Franklin, HIghlands and Nantahala to look at waterfalls. The hikes were worth it. We had a wonderful time here at the cabin. This cabin had all the amenities of Home. Mountain Air is Great For sleep. Looking forward to our return.
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Garrett, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everything on the web worked well and responses were timely.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Turbeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
The lady working that weekend even called to check on us to be sure we had arrived safely.
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Barefoot Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Whenever I called with a question, whomever answered the call was very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property
The cabin made us feel warm and cozy from the min we got here. We really enjoying relaxing in the hot tub. Enjoying the hot dogs and marshmallows on the fire pit. Thank you so much.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property
This was out first stop on our honeymoon and it couldn't have been any better! We enjoyed breakfast on the deck. used the hot tub twice everyday. We loved the views and built a fire. Our stay was so beautiful with perfect fall weather We traveled to Bryson City and Cherokee for some shopping and went Kayaking on our last day here. This cabin exceeded our expectations in every way! we will have to come back for an anniversary.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds