Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property
What an awesome place to call home for a week of nothing but fun! Everything is so close at hand - beautiful scenery, casino, food and attractions. (Granny's kitchen is a must!) Beautiful moon thru the upstairs bedroom window - so wonderful and relaxing yo never want to leave. Another trip will be planned...next year, same time, same cabin!! We loved it all!
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Shooting Star. This cabin is great! We had incredible weather the entire week. The sunsets were beautiful. The full moon was awesome. Dinner at Pasqualinos in Bryson City was excellent. We love this area because it is so easy to do a lot of day trips and is so beautiful. This cabin is in a great location. Thanks for such a great cabin stay!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin is great. We had incredible weather the entire week. The sunsets were beautiful. The full moons were awesome. Dinner at Pasqualinos in Bryson City was excellent. We love this cabin because it is easy to do a lot of day trips - Great location. This is such a beautiful area. Thanks for such a great cabin!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Summitville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
When I called to book your staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was very helpful as I had never been to the area before.
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
They are fabulous!
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Stokesdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
I was emailed and called and felt truly attended to.
Property
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Addyston, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
A woman called to check on us after we had checked in. She was very genuinely friendly and made it clear it was no problem for us to call if we needed anything.
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
The experience was great. We received timely email confirmations. We even received a personal call on our arrival date to ensure we had located the cabin with no problems.
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
I only spoke with someone shortly after booking (they gave me a call), and they were extremely helpful. All the email correspondence was also super helpful.
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property
What am amazing place! We were here for six days and it wasn't long enough! We did not get tired of the view. Thank you for sharing this beautiful house, we can't wait to come back!
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time in this beautiful home!
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
We had an amazing time here at Sky Cove Retreat! Unplugging and being in nature has been so good for our family. The gem mining was so much fun..we found so many..rosequartz, ruby, emeralds, etc. The kids had fun zip lining and so did the parents! Hiking the waterfalls at Deep Creek and fishing at Island Park was perfect! Bryson City is such a fun, family-friendly town! We loved the local brewery. The view from our cabin...AMAZING! We will be back!
View Property: Z-Sky Cove Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property
This cabin was everything we could have wanted - very comfortable with a 'home-like' atmosphere. The view from the deck is beautiful! We enjoyed exploring Bryson City and all the little shops there. We also went to Cades Cove, Fontana Dam, Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We really enjoyed our stay here and will recommend to family and friends. Thank you!
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property
Really enjoyed coffee on the deck ever morning with the wonderful view. Had a nice reunion visit. Thank you!
View Property: Z-Sunrise Above the Clouds
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property
The view was wonderful and we sat on the deck every morning having coffee and watched the sun come up. Our weather was perfect. Thank you
View Property: Z-Sunrise Above the Clouds
Elizabeth City, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful. Questions are responded to quickly and issues are dealt with efficiently.
Property
View Property: ZZ-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
We had a 'Beary; nice time!
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication- excellent customer service.
View Property: Z-Misty Mountain
Troy, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
This cabin is absolutely beautiful and breath taking! We spent our honeymoon here and loved it! We enjoyed the hot tub, downtown Bryson City, the Nantahala river, fly fishing, Lakeview Spa and the Smoky Mountain Winery. We can't wait to return and enjoy an anniversary here!
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds