Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time this weekend!Our family loved staying in your cabin. Unlike a hotel we were able to come together with out children and grandchild in one place. The view from here is spectacular! We loved riding the Polar Express and walking around this beautiful little town. We also enjoyed the Christmas Parade. We will be back.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
We loved our cabin weekend! We feel like this is our second home and look forward to coming back for our third year in this cabin next year. Thank you for a wonderful welcoming feeling and stunning views.
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
ALPHARETTA, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Great. I appreciated the welcome phone call on the day of arrival ensuring we found the cabin.
Property
View Property: Moonstruck at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property
Thank you for always being so nice and helpful and making the whole experience easy and stress free.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property
Very friendly booking staff. There were no kitchen knives only steak knives upon arrival. We called and the next day a new set of knives were waiting for us. Great Service.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property
Very friendly booking staff. There were no kitchen knives only steak knives upon arrival. We called and the next day a new set of knives were waiting for us. Great Service.
View Property: ZZ-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property
Thank you for always being so nice and helpful and making the whole experience easy and stress free.
View Property: ZZ-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we contacted through either telephone or email was always very cordial and attentive to our needs.
Property
View Property: Z-Above The Trees
Fuquay-Varina, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy booking process and friendly staff
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Camden, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Scratching Post
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Kelli was most helpful in accommodating our needs for our stay. Always available for any questions I had.
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Grimesland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Kelli Hoy was very helpful and she was extremely fast to respond to all my questions and concerns.
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
Property
View Property: Z-Dream Catcher
Boynton Beqch, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Northern Sky
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property
We came here for Thanksgiving. We had a wonderful time with all the grandchildren and great grandchildren on the Polar Express. This cabin had great views and was beautiful inside and out. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
Many Memories were made here. We will tell our friends. Thanksgiving 2016
View Property: Z-Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our stay here. Thank you for sharing your cabin with us. We hope to spend much more time up here soon.
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
Our family spent Thanksgiving here. Cabin is lovely and the views are breathtaking.
View Property: Z-Above The Trees
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
We had a blast. Just perfect for our three generations ages 3 to 90. First Polar Express for us all! Hope to be back next year.
View Property: zMountain Aire
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
We had a lovely time visiting. We rally enjoyed our Thanksgiving Here.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
Wonderful kid free friend vacation. Loved the hot and the beautiful porch. We will be back and we may even bring the kids.
View Property: Z-Southern Comfort