Guest Reviews

Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Ft. Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
We enjoyed out weekend getaway for our 10 year anniversary! WE enjoyed the views and sitting by the fire close to all the extras in the area. Thanks for a well kept cabin.
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed the cabin and its amazing views.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
Exceeded all expectations. Bruins Den has the perfect home away from Home. We loved our time here and hope to be back again.
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
Beautiful cabin with an incredible view. Definitely worth the drive in. Great weekend getaway!
View Property: Northern Sky
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
Cabin was exactly as described, it actually had one more bed than advertised which came in handy. It is only about 5 minutes from Harrah's and was only 20 from the majority of the white water rafting places but was still secluded enough to not even know we had neighbors. Overall excellent place that is only a stone's throw from anything you want to do in the mountains.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
Entire family enjoyed their stay. Was central to good hiking, tourist sites, and fishing. Cabin was clean and well kept.
View Property: Bruins Den
Great Neck, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property
The View!!!!! As beautiful as the cabin is it doesn't hold a candle to the view. We rode motorcycles here from DE & MD to ride The Dragon, Cherohala Sky way and other roads known for their twist and turns and scenic views. The roads were amazing the views stunning and breathtaking but some of our best memories were made gathered on the back deck of this cabin. Thank you for the use of your cabin and the opportunity to make wonderful memories.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with; responded quickly to inquiries and kept in contact via email before our arrival and on the day of arrival.
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property
Wonderful stay, wonderful mountain cabin and loved the hot tub! The experience was great and the trip was memorable
View Property: Shady Grove
Spring Hope, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and courteous '
Property
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
So very friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Scratching Post
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Mccoll, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
We Thank you for the use of your wonderful cabin. It was beautiful and we hope to return.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
Thank you for such a nice place to stay. It was great for us. Nice and quiet for a getaway. Hot tub and porch and view are great. We appreciate staying her and hope to come back again next year.
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Williamston, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
Wonderful cabin - Great Time!!!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge