Guest Reviews

Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Cathy was excellent! She not only helped us book the perfect cabin for our wedding, she also helped us find the minister, photographer and cake decorator. Cathy really went above and beyond!
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Great feedback, and quick response time to inquiries.
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Johnson City , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hilltop
PITTSBURGH, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
I was pleasantly surprised to get a call back about my web inquiry within one hour. Service was outstanding.
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Very accommodating.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Bishop, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Great- they called to check that we had arrived (we had not) - insured we had directions with us and knew which number to call should we have problems
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Your team members were very helpful and gave us a call after we had arrived at the cabin to make sure everything was ok.
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Hope Mills, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property
AMAZING! The one word that sums up this trip. We mined for gems, ate at local restaurants rode the Polar Express with our 2 girls. Family puts the the spirit of Christmas into perspective. Thanks for the memories, we will treasure them forever.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property
We absolutely loved the cabin. Just the right size. Beautiful peaceful scenery. Enjoyed the closeness to everything.
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
The house was beautiful! There was plenty of space for our large crowd, the bedrooms were large and the sleeping arrangements afforded everyone comfortable and quiet sleeping. The layout of the home was great for our family. Plenty of bathrooms and bathroom space. The view was extraordinary overlooking the mountains and the fire pit was the hit of each night for enjoying the sunset! And the hot tub was enjoyed by all! We all enjoyed our wonderful, fun filled although too short, stay!
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property
Warm weekend in the mountains. Had a wonderful Thanksgiving with our family. Thank you so much.
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property
Held our wedding here at the cabin with our family. What a wonderful and beautiful experience we will always remember.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property
Loved the Cabin! Wonderful Thanksgiving holiday hiking and enjoying quality family time. The cabin was perfect for our family and the view was AMAZING! We will be coming back again.
View Property: Above The Trees
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property
Warm weekend in the mountains. Had a wonderful Thanksgiving with our family! Thank you so much.
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property
We had a great time. The Cabin was very nice. Close to everything. The view was awesome, we spent lots of time listening to the waterfall. We will be back for sure.
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property
What a wonderful cabin. Sunrise views were breathtaking. We hope to come back again soon.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property
It was picture perfect upon arrival! Inside and outside beautifully for Christmas, What a warm welcome. We even got chased by Turkeys here on the mountain while exploring. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property
This cabin is amazing. There aren't enough great things to say about it. The location was perfect. We made it to Clingman's Dome we toured some of the local area's. My husband got to play golf while he was here as well. We got to have our first Thanksgiving with out the family and it ended up being very nice with just the two of us. We are already talking about coming back next year.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property
Thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful cabin. All of our family enjoyed staying. We enjoyed soaking in the hot tub, the beautiful views and sitting by the fire at night. We also enjoyed a very nice Thanksgiving dinner cooked in your lovely kitchen. Not to mention the service was really fast and helpful. It was a very relaxing stay and we would all love to come back in the near future.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property
Loved the View, It is fantastic. The beds are warm and comfortable. We had a wonderful family vacation, all 8 of us. We even left a puzzle behind for future guests.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property
We had such a wonderful Thanksgiving at this cabin. Thanks for sharing this beautiful cabin with such a stunning view.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds