Guest Reviews

Clermont, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hilltop
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very frienfly and helpful
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property
We loved staying at your beautiful cabin. Very comfortable, love the views and spacious rooms. The location is ideal and we took advantage of hiking Deep Creek, horseback riding and zip lining. We saw elk at the park in Cherokee. We will be back.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property
We loved staying at your beautiful cabin. Very comfortable, love the views and spacious rooms. The location is ideal and we took advantage of hiking Deep Creek, horse back riding and zip lining. We saw elk at the park in Cherokee. We will be back.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property
We had an amazing time and watched the leaves change before our eyes. Beautiful! We rode the train and drove through the mountains. The Cabin was so roomy and nice. We plan to return.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property
We came here to celebrate our 25th anniversary. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful cabin for a few days. We really enjoyed it and don't want to leave.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zBear Bottoms Chalet
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property
My partner and I came up from FL to spend a few days enjoying cooler weather and the colors of the season. We were not disappointed!. We spent time in Asheville, hiking and riding the parkway. After our adventurous days the cabins was the perfect place to relax.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property
This is our first time staying at Bear Hug and it is everything er hoped it would be. Sitting on the porch in the rocker's sitting by the fire pit and using the hot tub made this the most relaxing vacation we have had in a long time. Everything was awesome. We plan on coming back in the Spring to relax and enjoy the view.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very good working with staff. All were friendly , knowledgable and helpful
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Morehead City, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zBig Bear Retreat
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property
What a view. What more can I say. Thank you for a great cabin.
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property
This is a beautiful cabin with a view to match. Everything was clean and neat. Highly recommend this cabin and the Cabin Rental Company.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property
"A Walk in the Clouds" was the best cabin experience we have ever had. I loved the view in the morning we enjoyed the hot tub at night under the moon light and stars. This place is the perfect getaway. My Fiance and I will be coming back.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property
This cabin was the best that we have ever seen. I loved the view in the morning. We enjoyed the hot tub at night under the moonlight and stars. This place was the perfect place to get away. My fiance and I will be back soon.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Graham, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge