Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property
This was our grown up fall break. We love this time of the year. We loved checking out the waterfalls. We absolutely loved the cabin. IT was perfect. It felt so homey. So quiet adn peaceful. Can't beat the location we will be back.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property
Drove all over, Sylva, Franklin, HIghlands and Nantahala to look at waterfalls. The hikes were worth it. We had a wonderful time here at the cabin. This cabin had all the amenities of Home. Mountain Air is Great For sleep. Looking forward to our return.
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Garrett, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everything on the web worked well and responses were timely.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Turbeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
The lady working that weekend even called to check on us to be sure we had arrived safely.
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Barefoot Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Whenever I called with a question, whomever answered the call was very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property
The cabin made us feel warm and cozy from the min we got here. We really enjoying relaxing in the hot tub. Enjoying the hot dogs and marshmallows on the fire pit. Thank you so much.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property
This was out first stop on our honeymoon and it couldn't have been any better! We enjoyed breakfast on the deck. used the hot tub twice everyday. We loved the views and built a fire. Our stay was so beautiful with perfect fall weather We traveled to Bryson City and Cherokee for some shopping and went Kayaking on our last day here. This cabin exceeded our expectations in every way! we will have to come back for an anniversary.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Venice, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient and friendly
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Fitzwilliam, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Boiling Spring Lakes, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was as expected. We encountered no difficulties.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was always very helpful and courteous.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property
Beautiful View!!!!!! We were married on Saturday. We are celebrating our honeymoon here. We love the cabin and the pool table and of course the hot tub. So relaxing and peaceful here! Planning to make a lot more great memories here with family. Thank you for Sharing.
View Property: Above The Trees
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
They took the time to make sure my wife's requirements were met. Because she's in a wheelchair, a mostly flat access is necessary.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
very helpful. called on day of arrival to make sure everything was expected.
Property
experience could not be improved.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Grand Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
No problem at all. This was our (6) six stay with GSCR.
Property
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Honestly? This was the best customer service ever! I've made several calls before renting that cabin and each time I was greeted as I was a friend. All my questions were answered and all my requests taken care promptly. Thank you so much ladies, you rock!
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Bowling Green , US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
The girls are very helpful & there to answer any questions you may have.
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Kathy was very helpful and very attentive to our needs. It was a stressful time due to the fact we evacuated from hurricane Matthew but felt at ease when we saw how clean and warm the cabin was.
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Nothing but friendliness and an "aim-to-please" attitude.
Property
View Property: Stargazer at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property
Thanks for sharing your beautiful cabin with us for Fall Break. We will be back.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property
Love the cabin and the floor plan helped us control our 18 month old "Bryson". We visit every year and tried some new things this year which I recommend. The Pumpkin Train, hiking deep creek road, road to nowhere and my favorite driving out to Nantahala Lake. Our favourite stops in town were BC outdoors and the Filling Station. We will be back.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Jerseyville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Williston, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very wonderful, helpful and just all around great.
Property
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat